Mader Transmission & Complete Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(127 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2012
Excellent Service!!!
I pass by several auto repair places that are a lot closer to my home. The excellent service and quality work I receive is well worth the drive. I highly recommend them!

CD
Craig D.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Craig said this business is fantastic and they always do a great job.

BW
Brian W.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with an individual who chose to remain anonymous. He said this business was very friendly and polite. He said he was comfortable while he was there.

CM
CAROLI M.
Tipp City, OH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
Superior Service!!!
My visit to Mader's was great. They changed my oil and removed a staple from my tire. The man that helped me was very pleasant!

BM
BOB M.
Troy, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2012
The Best Car Care Place Around
Tried many other Auto Repair Shops but Mader's is the best. They care for there customers and you can count on them to get the job done right the first time at a really good price.

RB
RONALD B.
Troy, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2012
Auto Repair
My car was fixed in a timely manner and at an affordable rate. I have no problem taking my car to Mader's for any repair or maintenance.

BW
Brenda W.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2012 Category: Service
Brenda said they were friendly and efficient.

BE
Bob E.
Piqua, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2012 Category: Service
Bob said this business did good work. They were very prompt and courteous.

RW
RAY W.
Troy, OH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2012
CARE AND SERVICE
PEOPLE AT MADER WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND T MEET MY NEEDS

JH
James H.
Casstown, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2012 Category: Service
James said this business is good.

MB
Mark B.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2012 Category: Service
Mark said they have pretty good quality service, and know what they are doing. He wanted to thank them for the very good service.

BH
Bob H.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2012 Category: Service
Bob said he was happy with his visit since this business was prompt and took care of his vehicle immediately.

JK
JAY K.
Troy, OH
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2012
Oil Change
Service was timely and the price was right. I was there a total of thirty minutes. Can't beat that. Thanks guys!!!

LW
LARRY W.
Vandalia, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2012
oil change
very pleased with the service today.

DD
Dale D.
Troy, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2012 Category: Service
Dale said everything was pretty smooth.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 127 in total