99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Roy G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional,reliable and down to earth"
Been looking for a clean honest and reliable garage that does good work and doesn't rape you in the ass ($), I was able to bring my own parts in witch is nice if you have a certain brand name your looking for,or can find a good deal online, I was quoted a certain price over the phone they did the job that was asked of them found an issue that needs to be addressed , showed me the problem and what I needed done, then finished the job, because of the pop up issue they found the job was finished in a 3rd of the time and lowered the price.I will definitely be back to have Manyos work on my jeep as soon asap
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:08 AM
Mohammad K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"battery change"
excellent! fast service, great warrantee.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:02 AM
Patrick B. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good prices "
Brake job, tires, and an alignment at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 12:58 AM
Tony H. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tony said everything the business did was great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mia D. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"MANYO MOTORS"
THE OWNER IS VERY NICE AND VERY THOROUGH. I APPRECIATE HIS HONEST NATURE AND THE QUALITY WORK I RECEIVE FROM THE WORKERS.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 04:17 AM
Della V. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Made It Right"
I must say how much I appreciate the dedication to finding the problem with my car. I've been to Manyo Motors 3xs and at first I began to lose confidence that they would be able to find the problem and then I began thinking they were just trying to rip me off.. Well they repaired my car, didn't charge me an arm & a leg, and were very professional so over all I'd say they not only redeemed themselves with me but they have a customer for as long as I'm driving. Thanks Manyo Motors for NOT being like all the awful shops I've been to in the past. YOU ROCK!!!
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 07:58 AM
Palone W. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thumbs up"
Good customer service and prompt. Very helpful
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 03:46 AM
Sam R. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"effiecency and price"
great work
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 09:36 AM
Patrick R. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Good explanations in lay-person lingo. Transparent about issues and services needed. Gives good options. Doesn't over sell anything. Shuttle service to and from home. Great place overall.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 09:59 PM
Freddie D. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time customer"
Manyo took time out a very busy day to find out why smoking was coming from under my hood. Wasn't able to fix car that day but I returned the following Monday to have the car serviced. Dave looked for the most inexpensive way to safely repair my car. He was able to get it repaired that day ,which in turn helped me not lose another day of getting to work. The whole staff was friendly, patient, and down to earth.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 09:30 PM
Abby V. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Abby said she liked the business but she got her vehicle back with a broken radio.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julia R. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Julia said she does recommend the business.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tiffany W. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"THE FRIENDLY SERVICE AN DAVID "
I really enjoy bringing my truck in for service.. Nice an friendly place....
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 05:17 PM
Sam H. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sam said they gave him reasonable prices for expensive parts.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 14 Review