Marc Phillips Automotive Service

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


LM
Leah M.
New Boston, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Awesome Customer Service!!
I brought my car in for new tires and had a specific brand in mind. Jason took time to educate me on other options that were less money and had positive customer feedback. If that wasn't enough, a couple weeks after my service, Jason called to tell me the tires had a rebate offer. He submitted it for me and mentioned I'd receive a gift card in the mail. Even bare bones customer service is hard to find these days, but Marc Phillips goes above and beyond.

BF
BRUCE F.
Goffstown, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2011
repair to truck
Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Thank you and your daughter for going after the key... Bruce Frans

KC
KIMBERLY C.
Weare, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2011
Job well done.
I was very pleased with my experience. Very friendly and explained in detail what is to be done and why.

AF
AL F.
New Boston, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
great job as always
thanks for everything

SW
STEVEN W.
Weare, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2011
truck repair
great service very professsional and competitive pricing.very pleased

JD
JAMES D.
Weare, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Not stranded for long
My alternator quit working on my way home Friday afternoon. I got it to the shop (barely), and they kindly transported me home. It was fixed by Monday morning.

SW
STEVEN W.
NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2011
2002 avalanche
great job thats why you leave it to the professionals

Displaying all 7 Review