Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(193 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DL
Derek L.
Derry, NH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2021
Fast convenient
Very affordable. Quick friendly service

Verified Customer
Allenstown, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Fantastic
Was able to get an oil change pretty quickly. Staff is also very friendly.

Verified Customer
Manchester, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Investment with dividends
Time and money spent on quality service has paid dividends - confidence in my vehicle's safety and efficiency when I need it most. Great job by great folks. Thank you once again.

PG
Paul G.
Manchester, NH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
They are there when i need them . no question
Thank you rick and jeff. You guys rock. Thanks again

CH
Charles H.
Hooksett, NH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great Shop
This place was recommended by a friend and I can see why. Lulu was awesome to deal with and was always providing timely updates especially about a loaner car. I also spoke to a someone else (forgive me for forgetting your name) who was hilarious. He wasn't like most shops. He explained everything were someone who might not know anything about car repairs can still understand. Overall, great experience.

DL
Derek L.
Derry, NH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020
Oil change
Easy and fast

DS
Danielle S.
Hooksett, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great experience!
Had me in the very next day after I called for a quote for snow tires! Was done in about 3 hours! Friendly and quick! Even offered a complimentary “loaner car” for the day if needed. Will definitely be returning!

BR
Beverly R.
Chester, NH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great work!
They found my car’s issues and quickly fixed them. I was able to get a loaner from them which was very helpful. Staff was responsible during this time of Covid-19 and used precautions. I will use them again!

PM
Pam M.
Hooksett, NH
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Owner on site with friendly staff
Internet savvy, clean, efficient, honest, timely and I like the convenience of having a car while mine is being serviced. Adheres to COVID regulations. Close to home. Have used their services for 20 years.

RK
Rickey L. K.
Hooksett, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Location
Very good Very fast

RZ
Richard Z.
Hooksett, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Excellent Service
The best auto service in a 20 mile radius. They are spot on friendly. Their pricing is competitive or better. Their work is out standing. The only complaint I have, there wasn't any mini snicker's bars there.

CC
Carl C.
Goffstown, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great Service
I always receive great service here. They have great manufacturer recommendations for what my car needs and they always give me great advice.

Verified Customer
Derry, NH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Quick fix
Great local business. Quick and courteous service

RR
Rodrigo R.
Auburn, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Consistently reliable, professional and competent
My family relies on Motorcar Alternatives for all of our automotive repairs and maintenance. The service is always outstanding, the prices fair and the quality unsurpassed.

MB
Michele B.
Bedford, NH
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Always a great place
Even in these difficult days, where something as simple as a car inspection requires more effort, it is nice to know that Motorcar and Ric are there as always. It's a pleasure to know our cars receive the best service and there is the enjoyment of a few minutes conversation.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 193 in total