100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
GREG / RAYMOND P. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Great mechanics, great attitudes, and great service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:00 PM
JEFF M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Souk and his entire shop are amazing!!! "
Master Tech is our go to place for repair and service. You won't meet a more respectful honest mechanic. We totally trust him with both our vehicles, a 2005 Chevy Colorado and a 2010 Toyota Prius. They know what they are doing and have fair prices and superior customer service and communication!
I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:46 PM
ROMMEL E. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanic and Great Service!"
Being in Car Business for 14 years I know the ins and outs of the Service Departments. Unfortunately I have left, and when my daily driven high mileage 2012 Toyota Prius blew a head gasket I went from my old dealership to Souk who was referred to me by an old friend. Knowing small car repair facilities having a reputation for bad service and quality. It was the total opposite with Master Tech and it's employees. I was greeted, and helped right when I walked in their office. Souk eventually got to me and after talking about what happened, he comforted me with his knowledge and recommendations. I left my car there for several days, and initially I was looking to spend $3500-$4000 at my old Toyota Dealership. But got instant service and repair done by Souk and Master-Tech for only $3243 which included more items that was a concern at the time of rebuild. They performed a complete valve job, water pump replacement, spark plugs, oil, head gasket kit, head service, coolant, and everything with labor that would have netted me past $5k with a reputable Dealership. I picked up my car and now 6 days later, my car has been exceptionally well. MPG has improved, no noises or issues. No leaks or bring backs. During the wait time, our phone conversations, and in person communications. He informed well, guided me through my choices of repairs and what preventive service could be. But most importantly he talked to me with care and honesty. He showed me photos of the tear down process, the used parts and damaged ones they replaced before picking up my car.

Overall experience and result was 10 out of 10. I truly and highly recommend Souk and the Master Tech Staff to serve you and help you with your car maintenance and service needs. Give them a call, or stop by. They have a nice accessible facility, with a clean waiting room. The office cashier area was also very clean, and of course the service bays. Clean and ready. These guys know what their doing, and have not only the reviews and recommendations from customers like me. But the documentation to prove their excellence. THANK YOU SOUK!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 12:40 AM
WANDA C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic in the VALLEY ‘"
They always go BEYOND to assist you in what needs to be done with your car and always helpful when buying a new car as well ,,,checking that you are “buying” the best car and value you both want and need !! I refer them to any one that needs their car serviced !!!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:01 PM
Rosy B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rosy said she is completely satisfied with the service provided by this business. The staff is honest and their prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business does good work. They are always on time. When he arrives there for an appointment, they are ready for him. When they say it will take less than an hour for an oil change, it takes less than an hour.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angel R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angel said this business was excellent. They were pleasant and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Katie. She said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Great service "
Great service. Friendly crew.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:10 AM
Margie H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margie said they did an outstanding job.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said this business provided a good deal. He was very happy and satisfied.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lois L. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lois said she was pleased, happy, and satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said she liked this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Level of customer service and quality of workmanship"
Excellent customer service, friendly attitude, and great quality of work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:49 AM
Joseph S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the service at this business is good, quick and fast.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANCY A. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CUSTOMERS ALWAYS COME FIRST HERE."
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF MASTER TECH FOR MORE THAN 15 YEARS. THE SERVICE IS GREAT. SOUK AND PETER TAKE
GOOD CARE OF MY CARS AND ALWAYS EXPLAIN WHAT THE CARS NEED AND WHY. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:10 AM
Dennis O. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said this business has always given him good service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WANDA C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic in the VALLEY ‘nn"
They go above and beyond the norm when it comes to customer service and do a thorough evaluation to assist you in what is needed ,,, Best Mechanic in the Valley
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:22 PM
EDNA T. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"There’s no place like family business "
Peter and Souk have a good heart their doing the best they can to their costumers
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:46 AM
PATRICK F. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Simple service repairs and maintenance are necessary to avoid a breakdown. So I called and stopped in for some wiper blades. Peter took care if it promptly. But in his usual manner, he double checked that the wipers were working properly and checked the basic fluids, tires, and lights. I appreciate the good humor and niceness of Peter, Souk, and the others there at Master Tech. They are master auto technicians but also masters of courtesy and friendliness
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total