Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(256 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


NA
Nigel A.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great communication, honest and up front
They have worked on couple of my vehicles and I have been happy with both results. Thanks again for your professional help! I will definitely be a returned costumer.

MR
Mary R.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Quick service
Explained in detail repairs needed. Efficient quality work performed.

BM
Bruce M.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Service at Maxim’s Auto
Great reliable service and nice people to work with. Thanks to all.

TS
Tom S.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Tom
Very friendly, fast service and knowledgeable mechanics. Will go back if we need them for anything else.

JS
Jason S.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Reasonable and dependable
Was informative, professional, and willing to listen. Very professional and respectful.

SS
Shawn S.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Family
They treat you like family

KV
Kurt V.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Maxim auto
great honest guys..very professional..great service

BC
Ben C.
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great
Honest and fair

Verified Customer
Howard City, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Outstanding
Nothing makes me happier than dropping off my vehicle a d picking it up running perfectly!! Way to go guys!!

ML
Matt L.
Sparta, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Always great work
Thank you very much for being honest with me and doing dependable work on my vehicles

DE
Dean E.
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Great fast service.

MR
Mary R.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Expedient & thorough service.
Explained what repairs my vehicle needed in the future. Very reasonable price.

AR
Andrew R.
Newaygo, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great shop and excellent service
I am a Mechanic and would never let anyone work on my vehicle. But some jobs can't be done in the driveway. Brian and his team were able to help me out and get my vehicle back on the road. Thank you I would Suggest taking your vehicle there to be fixed right the first time .

AP
Anthony P.
Kent City, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Support local business
We have had great service with Maxim Auto Repair, serviced multiple vehicles of our and always left a happy customer. We moved to the area about a year ago so we are happy to support our local business-auto repair shop.

MM
Marty M.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Good job!!
Maxim is able to diagnose and fix the problem that I’m having with the vehicle the first time I take it to them...unlike the experience I’ve had with other places. Very timely with getting the work done. Friendly service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 256 in total