Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(302 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mark B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
My mechanical problems get fix at Max’s.
This time a defective battery was diagnosed and replaced under warranty.

TP
Trini P.
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Trust
You drop your vehicle off they tell you what’s wrong and I don’t ever feel like I’m being takin advantage of

JD
Jim D.
Sparta, MI
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service on my Audi again
Techs know their stuff especially when it comes to my Audi. Appreciate the fast, quality and dependable service at a fair price. Enjoy local service. Close to home is a big plus considering I used to travel over 25 miles one way to find qualified foreign car service.

RB
Randy B.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, very affordable prices for auto mechanical repairs. Follow-up text was most appreciated, and unexpected.

WK
Will K.
Sparta, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
My new go to!
Always great and timely expert service. Communication is top notch. Prices are fair. Always well pleased.

JM
James M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great prompt service!
Always great service

CS
Caitlin S.
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Job is done right!
I’ve had many repairs done on my Audi at Maxim. They’ve done a great job every time, and they charge far less than the Audi dealer. My family uses Maxim now, too.

PA
Paul A.
Sparta, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fast, efficient, friendly, and honest. I have a new mechanic
Great work

SD
Scott D.
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Professional
Brian and Gary are very professional and experienced mechanics. Very good experience from start to finish. Would recommend to everyone.

AM
Adam M.
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Customer service is great
Great honest mechanics

CM
Chris M.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Competent and communicative
The folks at Maxim are great to work with. Mechanics and administrative staff communicate well and are trustworthy!

BC
Bruce C.
Sparta, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Very knowledgeable employees
Everytime i take my car in for any problems they fux it .the last time i had a noise in my power steering .They found a leak in the line and replaced the line . Gary did a great job .p

JS
Julie S.
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021
Small Town
I will definitely return, if needed.
Great Job!

MK
Mark K.
Newaygo, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Brake work
Answered my questions while servicing my Ford f150

MK
Mark K.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Answered all of my questions
Good service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 302 in total