Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(219 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GM
GARY M.
Humble, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Great place!
Excellent service with fair pricing. Great shop tucked away in Huffman. They do a great job and one of the few places that are honest and trustworthy.

DF
DONNY F.
Houston, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Takes care of business and fast .
Fixed everything I ask him to and they did it very fast . Will be back .

RW
RILEY W.
Humble, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent and Honest
McCrarys is the best place for your car. They do excellent work rapidly and at a decent price. Also if there is a "found something else", you know it's real and NOT padding the bill. I was leaving cross country road trip. They even did a quick free break check for my safety.

FR
FRED R.
Huffman, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent service… fast and friendly!! Veteran discount!
Been there twice for two different repairs and will be back when my old truck needs servicing again!

TW
TOM W.
Crosby, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great knowledgeable service at reasonable prices.
Excellent service for my Duramax.

KS
KEN S.
Huffman, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Cecil takes great care of his customers
Had a problem with my A/C and they have it blowing cold and and fixed it under warranty. Couldn’t be happier.

PC
PHIL C.
Huffman, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Mechanics you can trust.
Fair, honest and reasonable

SP
STACEY P.
Huffman, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great service, shop and office were clean.
Im usually apprehensive about dropping off a vehicle at any shop. As soon as i walked in i could tell i didnt have to feel that way. I plan on returning for any future repairs or service i may need.

AW
ALAN W.
Crosby, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
A-One
Very professional, honest and do it right the first time!

JO
JOHN O.
Crosby, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great customer service !!!
Great service , clean shop, knowledgeable technicians. Gave me a price and a timeline upfront. Kept me informed. They always answer the phone. Thank you .

DH
DONETTA H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Fast and Reliable
Very reliable dependable and upfront with cost. Fixes the issue and doesn’t make excuses.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Awesome service
Highly recommend. Great work at an affordable price. Good local service. Support local business! Been going here for over 10 years.

EA
ERIC A.
Huffman, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Dependable Professional service
Bueno

CP
CHARLES P.
Huffman, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Excellent mechanic
Does the job right

PH
PAUL H.
Huffman, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Quality work great people
These are great people to deal with they are honest and do great work

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 219 in total