Mco Tire and Service Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

150 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


TD
Tate D.
Nephi, UT
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/31/2018
Didn’t do their job
I was charged for a tire rotation and was told it was done. But because I know which tires were in what place I could easily tell it wasn’t done. Why was I charged? On top of that everything I brought my vehicle in for left there in the same or worse condition. So that was just about a $300 oil change. Not too happy or impressed. Only good thing about them is they give a student discount on oil changes. But who knows if they will complete what you pay for?

DJ
Dusty J.
Cedar City, UT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016
Great service
My wife hit a ladder on the freeway aND messed up a tire and alignment mco in Cedar had us taken care of asap and got or care fixed and safe to go tech were nice and explained everything great

CJ
COURTNEY J.
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014
Very Trustworthy
It's comforting to know I can take my vehicles to a mechanic I can trust and who doesn't rip me off.

JL
JIM L.
Cedar City, UT
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2014
Very polite and recomended a new radiator cap. made a difference
Very polite, friendly and gave good advice. Repairs were done very close to the my appointment considering how busy they. Very happy with the services preformed.

DR
DAVE R.
Cedar City, UT
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/02/2014
It seems my wife was taken advantage of
I was told when purchasing tires that flats would be taken care of as rotatation and balancei. Why was there a bill?

VJ
VESTA J.
Enoch, UT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014
Great Job
we always enjoy bringing our cars into you, you are always friendly and you do a greatjob.

DS
DAVID S.
Cedar City, UT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2014
Safety Inspection
I was given a time of day to have vehicle inspected while I waited. Great price and quick service.

GR
GEORGE R.
Cedar City, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2014
Fast friendly service
Safety inspection was done quickly even without an appointment. I felt that my business was very much appreciated.

TW
TONSINA W.
New Harmony, UT
Mazda 5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2014
Love working with these guys
They always let me know what is going on with my vehicle, are willing to do checks for me to make me feel safe and give real usable feedback, with a "you could get x miles more out of it". Respect me as an intelligent individual and have never once tried to sell me blinker fluid.

RM
ROY M.
Hurricane, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2014
Great service
That Nate really knows his stuff! lol Honest and dependable service. Everyone should bring their cars here.

TD
TYREE D.
Cedar City, UT
Kia Spectra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2014
Honest & dependable mechanics
Every time I've come into MCO, I've been treated with complete honesty by the employees. I've never felt like I was being taken advantage of, which is a huge problem in this industry these days. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and I feel they do their best to take care of everyone who walks through their door.

SH
Shaun H.
Cedar City, UT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014
The ipad failed my!
I gave MCO five stars, hit submit and it showed up as two stars. Not so, they do a great job!

SH
SHAUN H.
Cedar City, UT
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/18/2014
Great deal, great service!
Thanks for changing my oil! Thanks for supporting the local teams by signing up for discounts via the Starving Student Card.

CA
CHERYL A.
Cedar City, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2014
once again
I've had many opportunities to go elsewhere but never will. The folks at MCO are always professional, competent, and efficient. They always go the extra mile. I'm a "lifer."

DH
DALLAS H.
Cedar City, UT
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2014
These guys are the best in town!
They look at your car, let you know what is wrong, and then they fix it. No salesman approach. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

MV
MICHAEL V.
Cedar City, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2014
Great customer service,friendly knowledgeable staff
You cant go wrong going into MCO to get your vehicle serviced.

WP
WES P.
Cedar City, UT
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2014
New Tires and alignment
Excellent Service!! Thanks Dale and Carlyle!!!

BF
BARBARA F.
Cedar City, UT
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2014
Great service
As usual, my vehicle was in and out in no time and they gave me a ride home!

TM
TODD M.
Cedar City, UT
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2014
Very Happy
Went in for a State Inspection, I got the inspection and a bad tire replaced for about $60 total, and was out in less then an hour. I have always had good service here.

SH
SHAUN H.
Cedar City, UT
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2014
Friendly Service
Thanks for all of your help. Was greeted at the front in a kind manner. I used a coupon from the Starving Student card. Work was backed up from the night before, however they were able to fit me in.