Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

747 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5rating 4.399998
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5rating 2.7rating 2.7rating 2.7
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Angela B.
Nashville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
I had a 8 am service appt, I was on time and they took my car back and had the oil change and tire rotation and was out of there by 9 am!! Always a great experience at Medlin Hyundai
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Garner, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Employees are always Friendly and Helpful
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

It is always a pleasure to assit you with your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TT
Tim T.
Rocky Mount, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Took a little longer than expected.
Although the repair took longer than expected it was done properly and I was given a ride to my place of work. I did have a co worker bring me back but I was offered a ride.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to assist with your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KB
Keny B.
Tarboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service made easy
I made an appointment for service and everything was handled like I wanted, right and on time !
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Zebulon, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Worth the drive
Trustworthy reliable customer service! Excellence maintenance and repairs at a fair price.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

It is always a pleasure to assist a great customer like you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KB
Kimberly B.
Tarboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The service
Great staff
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehcile

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DD
Dorothy D.
Rocky Mount, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Always professional but friendly
I always have a pleasant experience when I take my car to Medlin for service. I thought I would be there for awhile because they had to install a part so my windows on the driver's side would go down, but they had completed it within an hour. Randy is always courteous and professional. Jason even vacuumed my mat on the driver side. Thank you so much for the great service I get from Medlin.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RV
Ritta V.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice people doing great jobs
I will have my car serviced there they are doing s great job
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to seing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

FH
Felicia H.
Whitakers, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great people & great customer service!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We enjoy helping great customers like you!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RW
Robert W.
Rich Square, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
My last visit
Great service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

EH
Ellen H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Ellen Henson
Prompt service - nice folks!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

MC
Michael C.
Sims, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service!
They took my car back as soon as I pulled in and was completed within 20 minutes! They were very friendly!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TS
Teresa S.
Wilson, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service.
The folks in the Service Department are great. They worked hard to get you in and out in a timely manner. Thanks for making your customers feel welcome and appreciated.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We appreciate the oporrtunity to help with your service needs

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TS
Toby S.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous.
Very appreciative of Randy allowing me to still get my car serviced after being an hour and a half late for my appointment.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We always try, thanks for being a great customer

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warrenton, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Pick another place !!!!
The service department will give you any service to get you out of there .
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

We did the open Campaigns on your vehicle and I explained to you what we had done.  Both the engine inspection and the seatblet inspection were performed.  The 29 point inspection is something we do on everyones cars to try to help them stay on top of their maintenance needs.  Your were not charged any for the service we provided, we only offered to replace some filters that needed to be changed, which you choose not to do.  We understand that we cannot make everyone happy, but the overwhelming majority of our customers are very happy with the service we provide.  It is always your choice where you take your car for service.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DM
Debra M.
Rocky Mount, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Always friendly service!!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

CJ
Cynthia J.
Rocky Mount, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Very Satisfied Customer
Randy is such a wonderful and helpful person. He always let you know what going on with your car, so you and your will family be safe. Yay! Randy and the crew😊💕
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us toservice your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

BW
Beverly W.
Battleboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Rocky mount office
They were up front and honest with me. they saved me time and money..And they treated my with excellent service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Glad we were able to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DH
Donald H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Good job on service and speed!
Always helpful when asking questions. Friendly and does not hesitate to work with on a ride if needed. When you so to service counter
they meet you with a smile and call you by your name!!!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KD
Kristina D.
Rocky Mount, NC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Complete Service
It was very nice to be able to schedule an appointment on a Saturday. I was in an out in less than an hour. Very satisfied with the service I receive at Medlin Hyundai, have been for years....
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 747 in total