Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(826 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


HU
Humble U.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Humble said this business was satisfactory.

AF
AGNES F.
Katy, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
BMW service
Our repairs and oil change were handled expertly as always. We're always happy with Memes.

EP
ENRIQUE P.
Cypress, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Good costumer services
Very good costumer Services

CF
CLINT F.
Brookshire, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Custom muffler #1
Manuel and his team did a great job repairing my original headers and making a custom exhaust to accompany the original sound of the 5.8L.

TS
THERESA S.
Katy, TX
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Just great love it
I look going to Memes Mufflers N More because the people is great and the work is great to just live going their

JF
Jose F.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose's wife. She said her vehicle is working good.

TM
Terry M.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the business does honest work and the staff members are good people.

PN
Pedro N.
Houston, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said the service was good.

EE
Eric E.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he really liked the job this place did on his vehicle.

DM
DENNIS M.
Katy, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Service
My truck would not start. The technician was able to pinpoint the and fix the issue in a timely manner.

SH
Santino H.
Katy, TX
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Santino said this business was very knowledgeable and nice. They know what they are talking about, and they even gave him a discount for the next time he comes back to their facility.

RP
RICHARD P.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Inspection
This visit was was for my truck inspection , and as always memes mufflers is there to help out . Thanks .

DG
Damante G.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Damante said this business has good service and they get the job done.

RP
RICHARD P.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great service as always ?
I recommend this place for all your service , they have good people working there , you will be pleased with their service . Thanks !

JH
JEFFREY H.
Cypress, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
these guys are great
I took my 86 grand national in for a water pump and other small stuff. They had the job done in a reasonable time frame and for a very fair price. I will be back soon to let them replace my steering and suspension. thanks guys!