Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(870 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AW
ANDREA W.
Katy, TX
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Trustworthy
I have always gotten excellent service. They treat me like family, and are very concerned for my automotive safety.

DS
David S.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
David said they were good to him and he had no problems. He also liked that they were quick. He was in and out of there in thirty minutes.

PN
Pedro N.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said he was wanting to talk with them on some customizations for his Jeep, and they went out to lunch. He didn't appreciate that. But other than that, they are good.

DV
Daniel V.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they did a good job in a timely manner.

LB
Lisa B.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she did not have to wait long for her vehicle.

AF
AGNES F.
Katy, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
BMW repair
My car was fixed properly abd professionaly as always. Memes has worked on our cars for years and we have no complaints. I never have to worry about my wife being taken advantage of.

EC
Elias C.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Elias' wife . She said they did a good job.

GH
George H.
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tonya. She said the business has always excellent customer service and her vehicles don't have chronic problems.

CL
Chris L.
Cypress, TX
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business is convenient, the staff did a good job and they are price right.

MC
Mark C.
Katy, TX
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Mark said this business was really fast, professional and timely.

MS
MANUEL S.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great costumer service
I like to go there to do all my car services, they are very professional and really care about the costumer

JM
Jeff M.
Cypress, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business was good, fixed everything he needed, and had a fair price. He says he enjoyed the service.

LT
LAZARO T.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Cat is always super friendly and eager to help in anyway she can.
I have been using memes mufflers for several years now, they service all three of my cars and have done an excellent job. Cat always explains in detail what needs to be done, what is necessary and what can wait for a later time. I would't trust anyone else with servicing my vehicles!!!

DR
Darius R.
Cypress, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Darius said the service was a simple process.

JR
Jose R.
Katy, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Excellent Expertise Service and Beautiful Work!
Brought in my mustang 5.0 for exhaust job. They recommended the best option and all great. Beautiful job on the new x-pipe ehaust looks and sounds so damn good! Most excellent job as always guys keep it up. Thanks