Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(849 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AF
AGNES F.
Katy, TX
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
My Memes visit
I was taken care quickly and efficiently just like always. I've been coming here for years and Memes can't be beat

KJ
Keith J.
Houston, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Keith said he goes to this facility all the time and recommends them.

TC
Tashatte C.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tashette. She said the customer service is great.

AW
ANDREA W.
Katy, TX
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent service
Memes has never given me any service that wasn’t needed. They have gone above and beyond what it takes to keep my vehicle safe.

AS
Arnesa S.
Katy, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Arnesa said they worked with her every step of the way, found a problem she had, they fixed the problem they discovered and she really enjoyed their service and the way they treated her.

TJ
TERRENCE J.
Houston, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Great work!
Memes Mufflers! Took care all of my needs and my concerns, they did an excellent job repairing my car, I would highly recommend them for repairs.

KI
Karla I.
Houston, TX
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Karla said it was quick.

RC
ROLAND C.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Clean and Friendly Atmosphere.
Great Service as always. The waiting area and shop is very clean and organized. Everyone is friendly and Respectful. I always recommend this shop to my friends and family. Manuel and Catalina, thank you for your service.

AW
ANDREA W.
Katy, TX
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Last visit
Excellent service, very clean facilities, professional atmosphere. Fixed right the first time.

OI
Olushoga I.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Olushoga said they have really good customer relations, they're efficient, they accomplished the job in a lesser time than they quoted him, and the service was just excellent to him.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Servicio rápido
Excelente servicio y rapidez

EV
Erick V.
Katy, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Erick said he was told that he could get a perfect weld job here and it wasn't perfect. He expected more coming from a welder. It's a pet peeve of his that things are perfect, he is a perfectionist. The service was great.

RJ
Ricky J.
Katy, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Ricky said the customer service is good.

AG
Alex G.
Cypress, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the experience was good.

JN
Jason N.
Katy, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the business is great and they explained the work and why it had to be done.