Meyerland Service Station

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(258 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


NN
None N.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/02/2019
Horrible service. No star for them
Don not bother to spot by this place. They offer horrible services. I saw other customer fixing his own car. The air compressor is broken and they don’t know how to get the job done right. I’m sure is the people working there. Also the guy inside the office. I don’t want to give them any star.

EP
Edward P.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Did great service
Meyerland Service Station has updated my tires on my 2010 Lexus RX350 at a reasonable price and balance my tires and air pressure. Also has done my oil change they have great service and mechanics who care about your car or truck!

RM
RUTH M.
Wharton, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
Easy oil change
Very convenient.

KD
Kathy D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Kathy said this business was kind and everything looks great.

KW
KAREN W.
Houston, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015
Excellence All Around
Great mechanics and staff to work with.

JP
JOE P.
Houston, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015
The quality, service-oriented people
Great and immediate attention given

JM
Jalene M.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015 Category: Service
Jalene said they provide the best customer service. They are very nice and polite. Moe is nice and informative.

HO
Harold O.
Houston, TX
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2015 Category: Service
Harold said the business is outstanding and they did a fine job on his vehicle.

NM
NAPOLEON M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015
Great service
I have been taking my car to Meyerland Service Station since late 2012 and I am pleased with the service.

TC
Trina C.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Trina said this business was very patient and they were willing to work with her if there were any issues.

NS
Norman S.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Norman said this business provides good service.

VA
VICKI A.
Houston, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2015
Happy with the service
I am always very happy with the service. My car is always ready when promised. Very professional.

JB
Jacqueline B.
Houston, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Jacqueline said this business provided good service.

GC
Gary C.
Houston, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Gary said he trusts this business to take care of him.

DG
David G.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
David said the service provided by this business was amazing. He got what he needed in a timely manner and for a fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 258 in total