Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(174 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


TA
TY A.
Springville, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Speedy, dependable, friendly
I'd come back if I had too, but thanks to you guys, hopefully won't have to

KS
KATHY S.
Cedar City, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Great Service
Highly recommended

RN
RICARDO N.
Cedar City, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2017
Good customer service
They did what I needed and made sure all was done properly. The price was decent as well.

SA
SUE A.
Enoch, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Great service and friendly team.
The team at Midtown makes you feel like more than a customer. They are so friendly and helpful.

BH
BRUCE H.
Cedar City, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017
Quality, Professional Service
Midtown provides high-quality automotive service and stands behind their work. Replacing all the belts and our water pump is greatly appreciated.

TR
TOM R.
Cedar City, UT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
Quick service for flat tire.
They helped me quickly even though it was almost closing time.

BH
BOB H.
Cedar City, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017
Midtown Tire and Auto are the best.
Heath got a good workout on the Jeep as it was time to rotate the tires and since it doesn' t get used that much it has been years since the tires were rotated. Thanks Heath for working your butt off servicing my jeep. Great job buddy!!

LW
LANA W.
Kanarraville, UT
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017
Completely Satisfied!
Great service, quick repairs, repair works great!

JA
JOHN A.
Cedar City, UT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Great Service
Staff is friendly and competent. We've been coming here for years. We highly recommend them.

SO
STEVEN O.
Cedar City, UT
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
The people
Such a courteous and professional staff. You couldn't ask for more.

JA
JOHN A.
Cedar City, UT
Pontiac 6000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017
Wonderful service
We have been coming here for a long time and the service and competence of the staff is wonderful.

CR
CLIFFORD R.
Cedar City, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/09/2017
Defensive
The work on the brakes and oil change were great but the tire is an issue for us. We did not have a flat tire when we brought it in but during the inspection of the tires a nail was found. The repair was done but that afternoon the tire went flat. We need to find time to bring it back for further repair or something.

BH
BOB H.
Cedar City, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017
Regular vehicle service.
Great service once again! I always know they will do a thorough check up on my vehicle.

AG
AL G.
Cedar City, UT
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Fast service
Took car in afternoon before scheduled. Finished early next day. Super customer service!!

AR
ANNA R.
Cedar City, UT
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017
So friendly and easy to deal with.
Usually auto stores are very impersonal and I feel very uncomfortable at them, but here I felt welcomed, no added pressure. Guaranteed I would pay extra to come here for my car needs other than elsewhere. My husband even commented that he would make the commute from St. George just to come here. Excellent service and completely satifyed