Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(246 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PB
Peter B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he would recommend this business for service.

CJ
Chis J.
Des Plaines, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business did good work.

MJ
Margaret/Tom J.
Chicago, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Always the best service
If you want car repairs done by a professional, go to PROAUTO. We are always beyond satisfied with the employees and repairs to our vehicle.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Service
I was helped quickly with courtesy. I would tell others to try.

PC
Philip C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
great service
Mike and staff service your vehicle as they would service their own vehicles. They don't try to sell you parts or services you don't need. All services are done correctly the first time.

KM
Karen M.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that Pro Auto does excellent work. She would recommend this business for service.

WS
Wilfred S.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
air intake
quick service to install new air intake filter holder, always great service at a great price.

JT
John T.
Riverdale, IL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorothy. She said that she always gets good service and the staff does good work.

DS
Debbie S.
Chicago, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said the business has always had good service with them and that she would like it to keep up the good work.

VT
Venessa T.
Midlothian, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Venessa said the service at the business was prompt, friendly and they went above and beyond to make sure she was satisfied.

LR
Lisa R.
Palos Park, IL
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Mike and Vince are THE BEST Mechanics!!!
Mike and Vince have kept my older car running like a top. They give honest and trustworthy advice and I am sooo happy I found an honest, excellent service that doesn’t break the bank either. I drive from Palos Park to have them service my vehicle. There are many auto repair places closer to my home but I pass them all to get to Mike and Vince. Thankyou gentlemen!

GB
Greg B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Greg said that he has taken his vehicle to them for a long time. They are quick and can get him in and out the same day.

DM
Daniel M.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was very understanding about his situation when getting his wheels repaired. He said they got him a rim and were able to work with him, and they were very helpful.

KB
Ken B.
Chicago, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Best Auto Repair Shop
Mike and his staff are truly customer focused. They replace only what is needed, and wont rip off the customer. They keep you posted on progress of your vehicle. Pro Auto does not price gouge either. The mechanics are knowledgeable on all aspects of auto repair. I have had engines and transmissions serviced and replaced. Pro Auto is the only shop I trust.

AS
Andre S.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Andre said the staff finished his vehicle yesterday and that he is confident in their work. He said that this is the first time he has worked with this business and that a neighbor recommended them to him.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 246 in total