Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(309 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Helps me and my family all the time
His heart To find someone like this

PC
Philip C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
excellent service
I drive a high mileage 18 year old car. Mike and his staff have kept this car running and performing beyond expectations. They treat my car as if it is their own. I thoroughly trust their recommendations and service.

LW
Latasha W.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Latasha said they were professional polite and very concerned and informative. They went above and beyond with the service of her vehicle.

KG
Katie G.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Katie said the business's employees explained everything that needed to be done and she was impressed by that.

PC
Philip C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
excellent service
Oil and filter change done quickly. Alex Israel performed a complete inspection of the vehicle and topped off fluids. They do not try to sell you services you do not need. Mike and Vince have been servicing my vehicles for years; would not go anywhere else.

JC
Jorge C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said the mechanics are the best he has ever dealt with in his life. The business has good speed of service, customer service and fair pricing. He has already recommended the business.

GB
Glenn B.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said everything was good. The customer service was good.

MO
Mike O.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Professional service
I have recommended this place to several friends

FR
Fran R.
Chicago, IL
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Very trustworthy
I bring my car to Pro Auto whenever I need anything done. I knew I needed brakes and Mike also recommended new tires. He pointed out that the discount place I had previously purchased tires from (one at a time) had replaced them with all different tires. He told me that he would replace all with great tires. I trusted him and now my car rides so smooth. I will continue to go to Mike and Vince for all my car needs. I recommend them 100%!

JP
Jim P.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they know what they are doing at this business. He has already recommended it to a lot of people. Jim added he has 2 vehicles there now and his son has 1 there, right now. He added they know how to diagnose vehicles.

SG
Sergio G.
Tinley Park, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great and friendly service
Mike is very professional and helpful as well as informative.

BD
Bonnie D.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they're great and they always fix her vehicle.

PC
Peter C.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the business had a very nice staff and the dog was also very friendly, like he knew him.

BR
Brad R.
Westmont, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Brad said they were very professional and did a great job

MD
Mike D.
Chicago, IL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Good joint
Good work done in a timely manner. Friendly dog

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 291 in total