Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(259 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


WK
Wish K.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/22/2011
OIL CHANGE & AC FILL UP
You guys are great, we love the Combo of APKE & KASH and aMechanic llike Carl.
We put our trust in your hands.
Wish & shirley Kucik
Mike A. from Pro Auto responded on 09/12/2011
Hey Wish give 5 stars

MS
Matt S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the staff were proactive and were interested in helping him.

PB
Peter B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he would recommend this business for service.

NN
Numan N.
Chicago, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Numan said his experience was good but they are still working on the issues and he has to take the vehicle back.

NN
Numan N.
Chicago, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Numan said his experience was good but they are still working on the issues and he has to take the vehicle back.

MV
Micheal V.
Hometown, IL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Michael said his experience was good.

JW
Jerry W.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Oil change.
I was there for oil change. And they'd were to get me in and out in a timely manner.

GG
Gerardo G.
Homer Glen, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Gerardo said that he was comfortable with the service at the place.

JF
Jose F.
Chicago, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2018
Oil change and brake work
I enjoyed my experience with Pro Auto. They were accurate with the cost and the time frame in which the work would be done.

BO
Bob O.
Chicago, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.

SS
Sharon S.
Chicago, IL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018
Great service always
The service was great as always but the inside of car was filthy, including steering wheel. My hands were filthy by the time I got home. ALso I wish my radio stations would NOT be changed, too hard to find mine favorites because of no screen on radio to show numbers.

MN
Mike N.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2018
Close to my work
They do good work just need to pay attention to little details wiping fingerprints dirty in the carpet and little other accessories that they break

AS
Andrew S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said they are pretty good. He has already recommended this business.

DJ
Don J.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Darlene. She said the staff were honest, did timely work, and she was well-satisfied.

VS
Veronica S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2018
Great
timely

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 259 in total