Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(246 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MC
Myron C.
Blue Island, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Myron said the business does superior, excellent, outstanding, fantastic, awesome work.

SR
Sarah R.
Hinsdale, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said she and her family have gone to the business for a lot of years, and the staff has always done really well. It always does a good job, and is trustworthy.

BS
Bob S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Pro Autos Service
They always do a Great Job !!! I would not take my car to anyone else.

CT
Carmen T.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ignacio. He said that the place has great guys on staff.

AG
Alex G.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the business has always completed good work for him.

DG
Daniel G.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said that the place was good.

LB
Luis B.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the Mike and the staff always take good care of his vehicle. They remind him of future service that needs done, They know his vehicle well.

JW
Jerry W.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Oil change.
I was there for oil change. And they'd were to get me in and out in a timely manner.

BS
Barry S.
Watertown, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
S80 lives on.
My S80 2.9 was pretty much a write off after colliding with a large cement block on the skyway. I had a lousy experience with insurance company and decided a repair might just save the day, asked around a few shops in Hammond and even "nearest" Volvo main dealer - Pro Auto came up enough times that I felt I should entrust my trusty S80 to Mike's team. No BS these guys are top drawer. I will recommend them to anyone who needs an engine swap, or more. Mike's experience is something you very rarely come across and though I commute to/fro Boston I will definitely have my next vehicle checked out by Pro Auto before driving back "home".

SC
Shelly C.
Chicago, IL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Great service as always! Thank you !
Thank you Mike and Vince! Always thorough and professional. You guys are the best. Very trustworthy

DS
Daphne S.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Excellent service
Always fast reliable service. Pro auto is the only mechanic in southwest Chicago we take our vehicles to. Mike and the guys, are always up front with cost and parts. They make a point to explain and show you everything that’s needed. Or not needed. Highly recommended.

AS
Andrew S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the employees were honest. He was able to ask them service questions. He had no problems with his service.

NC
NICK C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Honest and competent work
Thanks for bailing me out on a job I started myself but couldn’t finish. You saved me time and aggravation and got the job done. Thanks Mike.

WK
Wayne K.
Fort White, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said they do a great job and Mike helps him out a lot.

GG
Gerardo G.
Homer Glen, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Gerardo said that he was comfortable with the service at the place.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 246 in total