Mikes Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

400 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Ebony B. on 12/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst Experience Ever"
This was the worst automotive experience i've ever had. My car wasn't running for a couple of weeks and i called him to ask if i could tow it there. He said fine. This was my 3rd or 4th time going there. So i had it towed there and as soon as he received the car he called me and said he refused to fix it and I needed to come and get it. I asked why and he said because it was so dirty and smelly, and he's tired of people bringing him junk, he cant get his guys to enter the car and he doesn't want to catch any diseases. I offered to come clean the car out and he said no just come get it. My car isn't any more dirty than it was all the other times I came. I have three kids, they don't make and effort to keep the car clean. There was no smell I could detect and i drove the car daily before it broke down. I have also heard that i'm not the first person he mistreated.
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 09:45 AM
ROBERT E. on 05/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Work not completed"
There was never an issue with the parking brake not working. After have the rear discs replaced, the parking brake no longer works.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 08:56 AM
SUE K. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
If you're looking for a auto mechanic/garage, I highly recommend Mike's!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016 12:53 PM
Gordon S. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gordon said he's been doing business with this facility for years and he appreciates the fact he can trust them.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Katrina B. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katrina said this business always provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane K. on 05/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said the service was excellent and they are not overpriced. They are nice people.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shamarie H. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shamarie said she has been going to this business for many years. Mike, the owner, does great work and takes good care of her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dick, Sonia M. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sonia said the business was clean, reasonable and she was very pleased with them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve, Teresa K. on 05/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Teresa said her husband had no time fixing his vehicle himself and decided to take it to this business. Her son picked up the vehicle and was told her husband did not know what he was doing. The people at this business gave her son an attitude and mentioned that her husband was an idiot for taking his vehicle to them.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jessie R. on 05/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessie said the business is good at what they do and they do everything great.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John T. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he has been dealing with the business for fifteen years. Mike is the best mechanic he has ever had. He is courteous and a great person.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim, Erik C. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Erik said everything is fine and the lights are fine. The service was not perfect but he would still return. They were not able to fix the bumper which created a mild inconvenience.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JILL M. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can trust that you are receiving excellent service...from these honest folks!"
I appreciate Mike and everyone at Mike's Auto Care! Their friendly approach to serving customers is rare these days. I have been taking my cars there for many, many years and tell friends to go there when they mention they need service.
Vehicle: Kia Amanti
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 04:07 AM
SUE K. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Mike is an excellent businessman who really cares about his customers. I trust him and highly recommend his shop!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 06:40 PM
JODI, BRIAN G. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Changed headlight"
Mike always treats my husband and I with respect and does a wonderful job with any car repairs we have! Their prices are good and he always tries to save us money on repairs!! I am always pleased with my auto care visits to Mikes Auto Care!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 11:28 AM
Jonathan D. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the service performed by this business was convenient. He would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trent B. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trent said he plans to bring his vehicle back to this business tomorrow and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stan C. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stan said this business did not provide good customer service. They found and solved all the problems with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric H. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said he has a friend that works at this business that tries real hard to work with his vehicle. He can rely on his payments and was good about everything. If any issues need to get resolved he would be happy to help to find the issues.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave H. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said this business did what he needed them to do. He stated the price was reasonable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 400 in total