Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(272 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RD
ROB D.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Friendly service
I went in for my annual NYS inspection with an appointment. The service was done quickly with friendly and efficient attention by the service writer.

KH
KEN H.
Geneseo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Friendly Prompt service
Never any post-service problems

BH
BILL H.
Avon, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great work done in a timely fashion.
Did what was needed quickly.

Verified Customer
Geneseo, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Excellent customer service
They were able to squeeze me in last minute for an oil change which made it convenient for me instead of having to make a special trip another day to get it done.

BH
BILL H.
Avon, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great service
Great customer and product service.

JP
JACK P.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great Customer Service
Everyone is friendly and professional and their work is excellent.

JP
JAN P.
Avon, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer service people very helpful and polite.
Staff was willing and able to work with me that day since I had a strange schedule. I was not able to get my car in real early in the morning. Then, I was not able to pick it up until late afternoon. They communicate with me via cell phone and all worked out fine.It is very easy to work with your staff. THANK YOU!

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
TIMELY AND FRIENDLY
Always helpful and can get an appointment quickly.

CW
CHARLIE W.
Scottsville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great family business
Friendly family business that does great work that you can trust.

JH
JOAN H.
Dansville, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
These guys are great!!
Reliable, efficient, friendly, and trustworthy!

BH
BILL H.
Avon, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great work done in a timly fashion.
Great work done in a timely fashion.

KH
KEN H.
Geneseo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Excellent, fast service
The drop off/pick up was convenient, and very fair prices.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Efficient, timely, honest, consistent
It was just like it always-- great people to deal with who know what they are doing, going about things efficiently.

AH
AMY H.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Jeep Patriot
Very Friendly
Great Service

PM
PAT, SUE M.
Livonia, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Quick service
While returning from Victor, my check engine light came on. I stopped at Guenther's to have it checked. They put it on the machine right away, found the problem within a very short time, and took care of it immediately. No long waits. No return visits to schedule.
Had another problem with our other car the next day. Windshield was a mess from road spray. Washer fluid just left it smeared. They cleaned windshield and put new wipers on. Problem solved. Again, they took care of me immediately.
We have all our service done here. Very pleased.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 272 in total