Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MF
MATT F.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2013
Top Honors
Mike got me in quick. I had car trouble came in unannounced and Mike took care of me like I was a devoted customer. Thing is...It was my first time. Thanks Mike I hope to see you again...just not so soon.

MF
MARIELLEN F.
Livonia, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2013
The people who work there, always friendly and very accomadating
Wouldn't go anywhere else

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013
Consistently Good
Always upfront, thorough and knowledgeable.

RU
Robert U.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he trusts and has faith in this business. He has been going to this business for 25 years and always recommends them.

TP
Tom P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Mickey. She said this business is kind and considerate. They come and fix her vehicle when her husband is not at home. The business explains things well to customers without making them feel stupid. She has already recommended this business.

BM
Barry M.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Barry said the business did a really good job. They have good prices and he has never had a problem with them.

BS
Bill S.
Lakeville, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Bill said every time he goes to this business they do things well.

DR
Don R.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Don said they have always treated him right.

MD
Mike D.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Mike said this business installed one tire incorrectly and he had to take it back to be redone.

NC
Norm C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Norm said he likes the way the staff does business at this facility. They are customer oriented and the mechanic always explains matters with their vehicle. When he is having problems with his vehicle, the representatives get him in as quick as possible. If ever he is not satisfied with his vehicle, he brings it back and it is repaired to his satisfaction. He already recommends them to others.

SP
SCOTT P.
Livonia, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2013
Excellent shop
Guenther's always provides me with quality costumer service and vehicle repairs. They continually exceed my expectations with their prompt service and knowledgeable staff. Go see them if you need your vehicle repaired. You'll be glad you did.
~Scott

MN
MIKE N.
Livonia, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013
Great service
Always great friendly honest service. I would never go anywhere else!

JT
JIM T.
Livonia, NY
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013
Honest, Dependable and Friendly
I have been a customer of Guenther Performance for 25 years with several vehicles. Mike, Matt and their employees have done all the maintenance on these vehicles and I have never had a complaint.

TL
TOM L.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013
Lockwood Review
Always pleased with service.

PR
PHIL R.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013
lube, oil. filter
Always excellent, friendly, fast and reliable service.

Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 270 in total