Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


PM
PAT, SUE M.
Livonia, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Low tire pressure
although they were very busy george got me in right away and they fixed the problem . I appreciate such great service. Thanks!

FS
FRANCIS S.
Wayland, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
like the very personel intrest in the reason for your visit
Guenther Performance always goes the extra yard to correctly address the reason you brought your vehicle in for service. Great people !!!

EB
ED B.
Avon, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018
Great place
Great service and very knowledgeable

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2018
Very confident in Guenther's
Thumbs up!!

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Friendly
Their excellent, prompt, courteous and reliable service is awesome!!!

JW
JIM W.
Lakeville, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Jim w
You are awsome!

MN
MIKE N.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Great Job as Always!
2nd generation on family do business would not have it any other way.

JO
JENNIFER O.
Geneseo, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
As usual, great service.
Very accommodating with my schedule. They phone right away when they finish the service and really nice people.

JB
JANE B.
Lima, NY
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Excellent job
Every time I make an appointment they strive to get me in as soon as possible, do excellent work and are very friendly. Thank you Gunthers!

MC
MARY C.
Avon, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Great service from everyone!
My car was in for a few "squeaks and rattles" and an oil change. When it became obvious that I had bigger problems than expected they were very understanding of my situation. Mike gave me a ride home so that my vehicle could stay for the repairs needed. Nobody likes to hear about the big ticket repairs but I am confident that they will be taken care of and I will be back on the road soon.

CW
COLLEEN W.
Geneseo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018
Friendly and Fair
I always get friendly service with a fair price.

SP
SCOTT P.
Livonia, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Quick service Pleasant customer service
Alway enjoy the quick professional atmosphere and service.

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
Friendly and efficient
Always a pleasure to come in and see this awesome team and leave knowing they did a great job!!!

JC
JENNIFER C.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2017
Great job!
I had a bad experience with another shop and am weary. Guenther’s did a great job and I trust them completely to do a great job with integrity.

MC
MARY C.
Avon, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Cooperation
I really appreciated the fact that you were willing to work on my car while I was out of town. Your cooperation is top notch!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 270 in total