Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BT
Barbra T.
Kewaskum, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Barbra said the staff are nice, thorough, honest people.

MC
Mr./Ms. C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
2003 Trailblazer
Always a pleasure doing business with Mike's!! Fast friendly service! Quality work at a fair price.

JG
Janet G.
West Bend, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Janet said the staff is friendly and honest.

TS
Todd S.
Wisconsin
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Todd said this business was good. They were on time. So far every thing is going okay with the vehicle.

RE
Ron E.
Kewaskum, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said they did really good work. They always follow through.

FD
Fred D.
West Bend, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Fred said the business does a good job. The work was done faster than he expected it to be. He has know the technician for quite a few years.

BE
Bill E.
Campbellsport, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff finds the problem with his vehicle and fix it, they don't just change out parts, they actually fix things.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Timely and honest
Reliable and tells one what else may need to be worked on...gives you plenty of time to reschedule...

KL
Ken L.
Kewaskum, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Dante fe
Mike and his team are the best.
They provide honest advice and quick service. All at an excellent cost.

JO
Jeanne O.
Cascade, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Best auto repair place ever!!!!
Mikes auto is the best auto place around they treat me with a lot of respect, they are caring and always go above and beyond. He is honest and fair. I recommend that anyone who needs auto repairs to go to Mike’s. Thank you for all you do!!!

RS
Rick S.
Campbellsport, WI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the staff are excellent. They were able to get him in quickly, they did a great job, they are honest and good guys.

Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Knowledgeable & Honest Technicians
All my life I have distrusted mechanics & rightly so. Mike’s has proven itself to have integrity. Mike & Aaron are straightforward, honest, & they get the job done. No sales pitches!

BB
Brad B.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the mechanics were knowledgeable and quick.

WW
Will W.
Campbellsport, WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great Service
We totally trust Mike, Aaron and their crew. They have amazing customer service and can always fit you in!

JG
Janet G.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
They work very hard and are honest with there customers
I will not take my car to anyone else because I trust them to give me the best work on my car and the best price. I have recommended my friends to go there .