Mikes Tire And Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(310 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


TH
Ty H.
Redmond, OR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/17/2018
Rip off thieves
This is the place that gives all shops a bad name. Do yourself a big favor check around this place tried to rip off my son on a clutch $1200 for a clutch is what they told me and i checked around a found that they are trying to charge him double from 3 other quotes i got from other shops. I tried to work with them and then the asshole came out in them as they bashed the competitors by far the most unprofessional shop i have ever been to. I WOULD NOT GO HERE AND WATCH YOURSELF IF YOU DO.

DW
Dave W.
Bend, OR
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY STUDDED TIRE SWAP
Had the studded tires put on for winter. Fast and friendly at the appointed time. They keep my summer tires so all is hassle-free.

JB
Jim B.
Bend, OR
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Tire Change
I can make an appointment for my tire change. They are always on time and provide great service.

DL
Don L.
Oregon
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Don said the service provided by this business was done well.

GH
Gregg H.
Bend, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Spark Plug repairs
Needed to have the spark plugs checked out prior to a long drive to LaGrande. No. 4 was showing a code but they checked out each spark plug, realizing that all of them were loose in the orifice. Got the repair done right and my trip to LaGrande was great!

JW
Jeff W.
Bend, OR
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Fast and efficient
I was in and out of there quickly. Easy to make an appointment and very helpful and friendly service.

EK
Eric K.
Oregon
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Eric said the business always does what he asks, and they do a good job.

JB
Joyce B.
Bend, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Larry. He said the staff accepted his pointers and they did what he asked them to do.

JS
Jay S.
Bend, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
On time, and job done.
All is good, and appreciate complete checkup...

RG
Roger G.
Oregon
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Roger said the staff members were pleasant. He was a little upset that the staff was not able to fix all the problems in the vehicle.

MC
MOE C.
Bend, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Great Service with a Fair P6
Todd provided advice and then produced. Working with Todd and Tye is a pleasure. Always feel you are getting a honest and quality job.

MD
Michael D.
Bend, OR
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
its not easy finding an auto mechanic shop today where you feel confidant your vehicles are getting good service. I believe at Mikes, they are. They go out of their way at Mikes.,
Nice shop, great guys. Good work. My wife and I in Portland had a hard time finding a good shop to take our vehicles to. Here we move to a small town and find such a shop.

JS
Jim S.
Sunriver, OR
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Jim said they did a really good job.

LM
Larry M.
Bend, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Larry said he has visited this business for several years and he doesn't go anywhere else. They are professional, thorough and honest.

AC
Aaren C.
Bend, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Great people excellent work.
Very friendly, knowledgeable people with a great work ethic.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 310 in total