Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

469 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GS
GREG S.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tundra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Marshall’s Auto.
My recent service at Marshall’s in preparedness for 5 weeks boondocking in BC Canada was as usual, thorough, professional and timely. Never a disappointment in my 4+ years relationship with Marshall’s.
Thank you guys.
G.

LL
Leonard L.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said this business has the best mechanics in the country. They're honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Craig M.
Redmond, OR
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Craig said that Tom was very receptive and amiable. His vehicle's brakes are working fine and he feels that was handled honestly by the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jan W.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Jan said she has never been disappointed with the service. The service is prompt, on time and the staff is friendly and courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Rod L.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Rod said this business charged him more than their quote.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LANCE H., Owner from Marshall's Automotive

Thank you for the review Rod. Yes, we did charge you slightly more than the quote, as, we explained, after the leaking axle was removed, we discovered deeper damage, as the vehicle had been in a bad accident. Additional parts were required, which also took a little extra time to install. We were not able to see this additional damage until disassembly. We do appreciate your repeat business.


LB
Lance B.
Prineville, OR
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Lance said Lance was quick and got the job done for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Tom L.
Oregon
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
EMILIE B.
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Wonderful personal service
I have had nothing but wonderful service when using Marshall's. This time they went over and above. My car had a check engine light come on while I was 150 miles from home and it was not shifting gears. I was able to get it home but was leaving in 4 days for 1 1/2 weeks. I was not sure what I was going to do without the car, we took it to Marshall's at the begining of the week thinking it would get fixed while I was gone and I would have to try and figure out another car. Then I get the call that they had worked on it and could have it done by the end of the day, that was the biggest weight off. Picked up the car that night and it is running wonderful. Thank you so much for taking the time and doing such a great job.

MB
MIKE B.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
A great choice for auto repair..
I receive excellent service by experienced mechanics. They are friendly and thorough. All repairs are completed in a timely manner and are done right without question. I trust their work and will employ them in the future. Quality and satisfaction.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
The best in Redmond
I've been going to Marshalls for 25 years. They keep my elderly cars going and going.

MW
Mac W.
Redmond, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Mac said all of the staff were great. They were spot on help and helped him when he needed it. The business is a great company with good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DANYELLE D.
Redmond, OR
Mazda CX-7
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Excellent customer service!
One of the best experiences i have had with an auto shop in a long time. Lance worked with me and dealt with the warranty company which made it very smooth on my end. My car was ready in a timely manner, honest and great communication from the time i dropped my car off through pickup. Highly recommend Marshalls Automotive!!

CC
CAROLYN C.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
GREAT SERVICE
They do a great job of accommodating emergency repairs. I brought the car in at 8:00 A for what I believed would be two major issues and a routine oil change. I was back on the road by 1:00 P. I need the car for my daily merchandising job so this was amazing to be in and out so quickly.

PS
PEGGY S.
Powell Butte, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great service and reasonable cost
Great service, knowledgeable, friendly, work done on time, accommodating and reasonable prices. I definitely would recommend Marshals for auto repair work.

RP
REBECCA P.
Redmond, OR
Saturn L300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Awesome
I am a customer for life, they are very trustworthy and they don’t rip you off. They let you know what they find and they are honest, now a days that’s hard to find!!

JH
John H.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
John said there is a leak going on in his vehicle, and this business was not able to find it. He would still recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Professional service. Honest shop.
Thank you a fair and honest service deal.

DK
DAVE K.
Powell Butte, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
PROFESSIONAL
They are professionals as they help with any vehicle we've owned over the years.
They are easy to work with and make recommendations on what might be needed in the future.

RT
Richard T.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he was very happy. The work was done quickly and cost far less money than he expected. He was pleasantly surprised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Beau S.
Oregon
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Beau said he was really impressed with the quality and price of the service the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 469 in total