Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(724 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent quality work.
The high-quality work was done in a timely manor and at a fair price

RA
RON A.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great automotive repair shop
They have worked on three of our cars. The quality of workmanship, and charges for those services, are unbeatable.

BB
BILL B.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
very friendly and they do excellent work
extremely fair on their work and do a great job. they only replace whats needed and not try to sell you a part thats still in good shape

CJ
Cedric J.
Terrebonne, OR
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Cedric said the business has good service.

RH
RICK H.
Redmond, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Local, Honest, Professional Repair
This locally owned and operated business believes in fine service at a fair price! They stand behind their work and
do their darnedest to fit your scheduling needs into their line-up of the day's work!
Plus, in this age of computerized everything regarding the automobile, they are up to the task of diagnosing
and fixing what needs attention!
These are the mechanics for you!

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Always good about explaining about what should be repaired during the visit and what may be able to wait.
I have Marshalls perform routine maintenance and needed repairs of my vehicle as well as my wife and daughters. I feel the take safety seriously and work hard to diagnose your issues and concerns.

AA
ANITA A.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Great service
As always I was very pleased with the efficient service and the willingness to take me home and pick me up again when the job is done. They are doing a great job of keeping my old car on the road as long as possible.

SH
Shawn H.
Oregon
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said they did good, they did what they said they were going to do, and the staff had honesty and integrity.

CS
Craig S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the employees always treat her fairly and take care of her vehicle.

JN
JACK N.
Redmond, OR
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Lance and the technicians at Marshall's are great to work with. They do what they say they will do and the estimate is almost always, 'spot on'.
Because of my service experience at Marshall's, I will continue to go there for my Jeep and Canyon service needs.

SG
SALLY G.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Personal service and accommodation
Thanks Lance and team I appreciate you care of my truck.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Prompt
Took care of oil service very timely... while I waited.

BK
Boyd K.
Sisters, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Hazel. She said she was happy with the service.

ML
Mark L.
Terrebonne, OR
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the staff provided good customer service.

SV
Shana V.
Oregon
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Shana said the service was good and the staff followed through with what she asked.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 674 in total