Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EB
ELLEN B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Local, convenient, professional
They performed the work requested, advised regarding other issues and made recommendations.

JB
JIM B.
Terrebonne, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Very good work
Everyone I have met at Marshals are professional and listen to what the problem description.
As a previous shop owner I really thank this is a trait that makes for happy customers.
Add to that the the work is done quickly and described completely, makes car repair a great experience at this shop.
I referred a neighbor Marshals more than a year ago and he still tells me thanks for the tip

JS
Jon S.
Oregon
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Jon said they were prompt. They did exactly what they said they were going to do.

RT
RICK T.
Sisters, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
awesome service.
the service and expertise is well above the norm.

JS
Joyce S.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Joyce said she is pleased with what they did for her.

TF
TIM F.
Redmond, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Done right
Happy to have my old ford truck on the road again.
Marshals knows how to get it done.

JG
JEFFREY G.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Service
I felt taken care of. I had a wonderful experience and have found my regular mechanic. Thanks Guys!

AS
Alex S.
Oregon
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Alex said the staff have great customer service, they kept them informed of how the service was going and everything was perfect.

AA
ANITA A.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
I was very pleased as always with the service.
Marshall's is very reliable and dependable in helping me keep my old car on the road. Since I can no longer sit in their waiting area for the work to be done due to COVID I appreciated Lance taking me home and then picking me back up when the job was done. I recommend Marshall's to all my friends.

CH
Charlene H.
Oregon
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Charlene said they were prompt, professional, and they were reasonable on the price.

FF
Fred F.
Oregon
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Fred said they took care of the problem and made him aware of the problem. Also, they got done quickly.

BB
Brandon B.
Oregon
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said they are fast and efficient.

KR
KARL R.
Bend, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
MDX service
Like always the service was provided efficient and with a smile.
Marshall's Automotive has been servicen my vehicles since 1998 and each and very time to our best expectation.
Thank you and we will look forward to the years ahead.
H.K. Rottenberg

JB
Jason B.
Oregon
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Jason said it was pretty good. It was a good service.

KB
KEITH B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Repair left front wheel undercarriage damage
I damaged the left front wheel assembly undercarriage and took my Jeep to Marshall's for repair. They were very responsive and professional. I obviously did not have an appointment but they fit my vehicle into and between other repairs already scheduled and my repair work was completed in 5 days. Amazing!! Thank You!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 812 in total