Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(885 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Robin H.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Robin said they did everything they promised and did it in a timely manner.

NV
NICK V.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Culture
From Kevin M on down each Employee wants to do the job right at a fair price.

TD
TERRI D.
Bensalem, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great people
Quick service, very nice workers

SG
Sabrina G.
Pennsylvania
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Sabrina said it was fast and they were able to do what was necessary in a timely manner.

CA
Carl A.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they did a good job and he is a return customer.

VH
Virgina H.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Warren. He said his visit was wonderful and will continue to use them. The staff is very nice and this was his first time there.

PB
PATRICIA B.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Top Quality Service
Thank you for the excellent service, all the time.

LF
Lisa F.
Langhorne, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the business does a great job and has great customer service.

RH
RICHARD H.
Morrisville, PA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great Service and Great Price
I take all my cars to Millevois. Its like going to see family. I needed tires and oil change this trip. I was treated very well and they took the time to get me the best price for what I wanted. They are a cut above everyone else in what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

DF
DOUG F.
Bensalem, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service
Twenty minutes to install component, thanks again

FT
Francis T.
Bensalem, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Francis said that he told him what needed to be done, they did it and that was it.

AK
ARUSHI K.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020
Not impressed
Came here for my 2nd car (Lexus) after just recently having an oil change done on my Corolla 2 weeks ago. My appointment was for 10:30, and was told it would take 1.5 hours for the synthetic oil change and tire rotation (Groupon) to be completed. I conveniently left and called 2 hours later to get a status update as I was heading towards the shop, only to find it they had not even started on the car. I asked directly why I wasn't at least notified of the delay to which there was no response or acknowledgment. Finally they took the car in at 1 PM, and I was able to pick it up at 1:50. The inspection review was rushed, barely summarized what was going on, the hand written paper report was not the same as I had received for my previous car service 2 weeks ago.
I will likely not return

VP
Vincent P.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said the business was very responsive with providing feedback throughout the day about his vehicle.

JB
JACK B.
Philadelphia, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Happy Customer
As always, Millevoi's serviced my vehicle professionally within reasonable time. What else can I ask?

EH
Ervin H.
Bensalem, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said the business worked on his vehicle but could not get all the work completed. She said he does plan to com back in.