Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(978 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LR
Leroy R.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Leroy said he deals with this business all the time and the staff gives him good service. He recommends them all the time.

RS
Robert S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Robert said that he's been using them for quite awhile. They get the work done on time and correctly. The people are professional and courteous.

NV
NICK V.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Competent Staff that are customer focused.
Brought the car in for an oil change and was diagnosed with a low battery charge that prevented a potential issue. They installed the battery and now can drive with confidence.

JL
JOSEPH L.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent service
Everyone in the building is very professional and polite. They were also very quick with fixing my truck. I will never go to another mechanic.

RF
Rich F.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Rich said that everything went as planned and the staff made the process easy.

FE
FRANK E.
Bensalem, PA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Professional
Been coming here for over 20 years and have always received good service. Many times this center has gone out of it's way to accommodate me and I appreciate it. And most important was the work was done correctly.

JB
JACK B.
Philadelphia, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Satisfied customer.
Another job well done.

SD
SHIRLEY D.
Morrisville, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
All the employees are great from the time you walk in till the time you walk out
I have been with Millevoi's for many years and have never had any problems. I used to live 10 minutes away and I worked 2 doors down from them. I moved a half hour from them and retired , but I still travel the distance because they are worth the drive.

BW
BETHANN W.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
always great service, ty Logan and Stacy
Always a pleasure going there for service, they are honest and do a great job. I and my husband have been going there for years.

IA
IRETTA A.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Kevin, Logan, Stacey and all the mechanics do their best for u and ur vehicle!
I'm a customer for 25 yrs. That speaks volumes for Millevois. If they're busy, they work u into their schedule. They're the best doctor my car could have. When it's serviced I know it's done right and I don't need to worry about it. So important to me.

LL
LINDA L.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Trustworthy and accommodating service center
Always accommodating and professional. I trust them with our vehicles

RN
ROBERT N.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great Service
Kevin runs a terrific shop! Best in town!

JB
JACK B.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Another Happy Customer
It never surprises me the quality and prompt work Kevin and his staff do anytime I visit Millevoi's. All i can say is "Keep up the good workz'.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great and quick
Fast!

AA
Andrew A.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said staff is easy to work with and easy to talk to. It feels like they're really looking out for his vehicle.