Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(934 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
TONY B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Ford Explorer
good serrvice, quality work

MB
MARILYN, D B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Car Picck-up
I am so grateful for this service. The team that arrived worked quickly & efficiently. I'm elderly & caring for my car is difficult. I'm very relieved that Millevoi's takes care of their customers so well!

MB
Marc B.
Pennsylvania
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Marc said they were super helpful , they were quick and the price seemed reasonable.

KG
Kathrin G.
Pennsylvania
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Kathrin said the experience was great. The technicians were fast, efficient and communicated with her throughout the process.

VD
Vivek D.
Bensalem, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Vivek said the service was very good.

NV
NICK V.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Competent Staff that are customer focused.
their expertise and honesty are second to none, and that's what keeps us coming back.

DR
DAVID R.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Quick and Professional
I took my truck in because my driver side rear tire was leaking air. They had it fixed in no time! Kevin was friendly and very professional. They even made sure the other tires' air pressure was where they had to be. I definitely recommend Millevoi's for all of your auto needs!

RG
Robert G.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said he was satisfied with the windshield replacement. The business has also done an inspection on his vehicle.

JB
JAMIE B.
Bensalem, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Always excellent
The service here is always fantastic
Everything is quick and easy. I love that they take the time when I get an oil change to quickly check everything else out so I know what needs doing. This time they went above and beyond in my eyes. My clock in my car has been wrong since daylight savings and I couldn't figure out how to change it and someone fixed the time without being asked. Thank you!

SW
Savanna W.
Morrisville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Savanna said they were very friendly and got her in and out and done quickly

BW
BETHANN W.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
great service.
The staff is always very helpful and makes sure that the coupons in the book are taken off for services rendered.

JC
Joe C.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the business was really nice.

JV
JOHN V.
Bensalem, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
The people
They make you feel very welcome They don't do anything without calling and asking first
I have been going there for five years now and won't any place else. They are very fair with pricing
They are the best to go and get work done on your car

Thank you for asking what I think and about
MILLEVOI'S

CC
Christina C.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Christina said this business had good pricing, quick work, everyone was nice and the place was clean.

TB
TONY B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Ford Explorer
replaced battery and did oil change in a very timely manner. I always get great service.