Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(953 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


WM
WILLIAM M.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Friendly and competent
Millevoi's has been our auto service provider for years. They have been very responsive and fair priced along with friendly staff. Use them and you will be in good hands.

GG
Gene G.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Gene said he came in for an inspection, they got him in the same day.

AW
April W.
Pennsylvania
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
April said they were going to close and they finished the job. She added that she hasn't had any problems yet.

Verified Customer
Bensalem, PA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Flat tire pot hole
They helped me out of a bind

RS
RICH S.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Courteous and professional
Courteous Professional and informative

NV
NICK V.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Competent Staff that are customer focused.
Kevin and his staff are always there to help, they appreciate your business and it shows in their work.

PB
PATRICIA B.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Top Quality Service
Thank you for providing top notch service!

TF
TONY F.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
We can always count on you.
Thank you for your help with our car. You went above and beyond to help us and get our car back on the road. We are senior citizens and truly appreciate your reliable and fair professional care.

JV
JOHN V.
Bensalem, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Oil Change/Tire Rotation .
I took my Cadillac in for oil change and tire rotation. They checked the brakes and determined that they will soon need replacement. Replacement may not be needed until the next state inspection. But they said if I wait too long, it could result in repairs as well as brake replacements. I am glad that they determined this brake condition to save me from additional costs and for safety.
I count on the quality and trust for any work I need on Cadillac and Jeep. And never think of going anywhere else. I tell this to friends who live near me whenever they need repairs.

PR
PATRICK R.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Another great trip to Millevoi's service center
Thanks guys for another great experience at Millevoi's service center. We'll be back.
Thanks again!
Pat

JB
JACK, A B.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Friendly staff and good mechanics.
Fast reliable service.

SP
Serge P.
Southampton, PA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Serge said the business provided good service and they were also very knowledgeable.

NV
NICK V.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Friendly Staff that get the job done at a reasonable price.
I was able to bring my car in as an emergency repair with no issues and repair at a timely, reasonable price.

TR
Tony R.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Tony said the staff are honest, great people, they do the job right the first time and they back up and warranty their work.

TW
TIM W.
Bensalem, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fast Friendly service and very efficient
Nice people who provide fast service at a reasonable price.