Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

491 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JOHN W.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2016
Review of Service by Minneola Automotive
I have been taking my cars to Minneola Automotive for several years. Recently I had my 2004 Chrysler Sebring taken there. Brad and his staff took care of my problems quickly and professionally. The cost for replacing the alternator, battery and several belts was in line with the expected costs, if not somewhat under what I expected. I would recommend this business highly. I have recommended them to several friends who have also been satisfied with their work.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/25/2016

Hello John,

Thank you v ery much for the kind review. We are very happy you have been satisfied with our care and service. We are honered to server the find people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


JR
JOSEPH R.
Minneola, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2016
Service for my Buick Rendevous
Always a good experience dealing with Brad & his crew. Great service whenever I bring any of my vehicles there.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/24/2016

Hello Joseph,
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. We work very hard to make sure every customer is treated with respect and honesty.

Regards,

Brad & Alan


LT
Lisa T.
Florida
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said the wait was short and they were very personable. It was a very nice experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/25/2016

Thank you Lisa for your very kind review. We are honored to serve the nice people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


RC
ROBERT C.
Clermont, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2016
Prompt and courteous service
Excellent diagnosis and prompt correction of a/c problem. Real cold air and loving it.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/22/2016

Hello Robert,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy that you are pleased. We here at Minneolia Automotive always strive for excellence. 

Regards,
Brad & Alan


JT
Juan T.
Howey In The Hills, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Juan said he always has a great experience with the business, they are honest and straightforward.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/22/2016

Hello Juan,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are very happy that you are pleased with your experiance here. It is our pleasure to serve the nice people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


JO
JACK O.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2016
Everyone here is very helpful and great at what they do !!
If you need any kind of work done this is the place to go !!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/18/2016

Hello Jack
Thank you very much for you kind review. We are honored to serve the kind people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


SV
Sonia V.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016
Honesty and hard work
Brad and his staff works hard to fix your car. I especially like Tyler he is affable; I knew him before he worked at the shop in Ocoee. I trust them until I find that I am wrong in having confidence in their honesty.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/14/2016

Hello Sonia,
Thank you very much for your candid review. We work hard to earn your trust and will conti nue to do so. It is our privledeg to serve the kind folks here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


AT
Andrew T.
Clermont, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was honest, up front about their prices and they had great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/16/2016

Hello Andrew,
Thank you for your kind review. we try hard to be fair and honest to all the fine people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


GZ
GARY Z.
Leesburg, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016
Honesty
I trust this place of business
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/14/2016

Hi Gary,
Thank you for your kind review. We know the value of an honest mechanic and we strive very hard to be just that for all the nice people of Lake County.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


KY
Kathy Y.
Florida
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
Kathy said this business is on top of everything and they are very polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/15/2016

Thank you Kathy for your nice review. We work hard to make sure our valued customers are happy.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


JJ
Jennifer J.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said she has been going to the business and worked with Brad an employee for years. They are honest and provide good value. They are convenient and good about taking care of her in on a Saturday.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/12/2016

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you very much for you rnice review. We are produd to serve you and the kind people here in Lake County.

regards,
Brad & Alan


MK
MARLA K.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2016
Starter replaced
Professional reliable And honest. There is no other place to take my cars to.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/10/2016

Hello Marla,
Thank you very much for you very nice review. We are very proud to serve you and the nice people of Lake County.

Brad & Alan


MK
MARLA K.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2016
Service
Professional honest quick service. Always done right the first time
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/09/2016

Hi Marla,
Thank you very much for your kind words. Ww tery very hard to do our best for all the people here in Lake County.

Brad & Alan


SM
Savannah M.
Clermont, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Savannah's mother. She said the business was good and she just dropped off another vehicle at the facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/07/2016

Hi
Thank you very much for your nice comment. We strive very hard to make your experiance with us the best.

Regards
Brad & Alan


JR
Jeniffer R.
Florida
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Jeniffer said the business provided her with great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 07/07/2016

Hi Jeniffer,
Thank your for your nice comments. We are very proud to serve the nice people of Lake County..

Brad & Alan


BM
BILL M.
Minneola, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2016
Professional service
Great
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/26/2016

Thank you for your review Bill.

Regards,
Brad


LB
Lowrie B.
Groveland, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Lowrie said the business had him in and out in no time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/28/2016

Hello Lowrie,

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review for us. We rae very happy to have you as a customer. 

Have a great day!
Brad & Alan


MK
Marla K.
Florida
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Marla said this business has good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/26/2016

Hello Maria
Thank you very much for you nice review. We are very happy to serve you and the fine people of Lake county.
Regards,
Brad 


TW
TRACY W.
Minneola, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
Honest and fair auto repair
Brad and his team always come through for me. I've recommended family and friends and they are always taken care of. From big jobs to oil changes they do it right.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/24/2016

Hello Tracy,
Thank you for your nice review. We are very proud to serve you na dthe nice folks here in Lake County. Have a great day!

Brad


JM
Janet M.
Groveland, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Janet said the business always takes care of her vehicle. They are across the street, and has the vehicle ready, when she needs it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/24/2016

Hello Janet,
Thank you very much for your review. We here at Minneola Automitive are proud to serve you and all the kind people in Lake County.

Brad & Alan