Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

299 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KS
Karen S.
Missoula, MT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service, and excellent service work!
Just had my 30,000 check up on my 2016 Hyndai Sante Fe, and I appreciate Candace and the other Customer Service folks.

LU
Lonnie U.
Lolo, MT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
The job
They do the job quickly, right.
People are freindly.

DF
Deborah F.
Stevensville, MT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Things were done in a timely manner. Waiting area was comfortable and personnel were respectful.

CW
Curt W.
Seeley Lake, MT
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
always do a good job. Candace excellent service rep.

CS
Cassandra S.
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Discount oil change + free car wash
Staff are professional, and offered free in-house car wash with my service. Received maintenance reminder in mail along with coupon for oil change, which was applied no-fuss. Only downside was the time estimation, exceed by 40 min. Staff were polite and explained the delay apologetically, brought my keys quickly when everything was finished. Love how easy maintenance check ups are with Hyundai.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Missoula, MT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Dealership review
They provide good service and the staff is always helpful and professional.

SG
Susan G.
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Very happy
We love our vehicle and are very happy with the service we get.

GW
Glen W.
Stevensville, MT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Service people give respect to customers and are mindful of our time and schedules.
Recognized when I came in. Made my stay comfortable and did the work in quick and reasonable length of time.

DJ
Deborah J.
Renton, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Good spot
We were passing through town and needed an oil change.good job

JM
Jeremie M.
Missoula, MT
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Consistently eager to help.
In the dealership and the service department I have always been treated respectfully and professionally, and the staff has been friendly in each interaction. Thanks!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Missoula, MT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly very helpful people
I just dropped in but they fit me in a few hours later. Very easy to work with and did a great job.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hamilton, MT
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Dedicated staff, but flawed communication
The personnel were courteous and professional, however my car wasn't ready on time, then they didn't inform me when my car was ready and by the time I spotted the car outside, the keys were located and the paperwork done I was late to a meeting. If I had known, I would have had the ride service drop me at my meeting location anytime during that 2 1/2 hours and just picked up the car after it had finished, or opted to not have the complimentary car wash.
As before, the people were very nice, friendly, and busy. On this day it seemed the place was either overscheduled or understaffed. Maybe it was a one-off. My previous visit to the service department went smoothly. Recommended with caution.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Hello,

I am sorry for in the inconvenience and the long wait. We are working on improving internal communication and process to make sure this doesn't happen again. We really do appreciate the feed back to help us improve store experience. I will give you a call to follow up.

Candice Kinyon
Missoula Nissan Hyundai
Service Manager
406-549-5178


JW
Jack W.
Saint Ignatius, MT
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Trusted Service.
On time service, polite, and efficient.

LS
Lynn S.
Missoula, MT
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
service on van
Great service dept.Even tho they were busy,the service was performed in a timely manor. Candice was very helpful,and kept me informed on the progress on the van.

HL
Holly L.
Missoula, MT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
When I went in to get my oil change everyone was super friendly and welcoming. They got my oil changed super quick and called me within 30 minutes of dropping it off! 10/10 Will definetly continue bringing my car to get the oil changed as well as doing business with Nissan Hyundai.
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


HS
Hugh S.
Missoula, MT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
good people
as usual superb service from Candace and crew. HUGH
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


SB
Scott B.
Missoula, MT
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and friendly
You can't have good service without good people!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thak you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


TC
Ty C.
Hamilton, MT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
timely, friendly, clean, professional
timely, friendly, clean, professional
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


TM
Tammy M.
Missoula, MT
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
Service department was quick to diagnose the problem, had parts in stock and I was out the door in a little over an hour. Well done!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have ant future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178


JM
Jay M.
Darby, MT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Marked improvement in in the service dept.
I have noticed a huge change in the culture of the service since Kirk has managed that dept. I just had my 2011 Sonata serviced there and the service from the time I drove in until I was walked out to my clean vehicle couldn't have been better. It may have been the best experience I have ever received at any dealership. As a retired CEO, I know that this doesn't just happen, someone is directing this, usually from the top. Were If still managing companies, I would try to steal your service manager from you. Usually customers only contact you when something is wrong. You deserve to know when you guys do everything right. Keep up the good work!
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER from Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback and please let me know if you have any future parts or service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178