Missoula Nissan Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

278 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"promt friendly service"
My oil change appointment went well. Although, I arrived quite early, they got me in quickly. My invoice showed "free car wash and vacuum", but the car obviously was not vacuumed. There was still gravel and dirt in it. Not a big deal, though. Service report showed battery test failed, recommended replacement. Service techs stated the reading should be 800, but read about 670-something. Although they had the report in-hand, it was not with my paperwork when I left. My battery was only 3 years old and still had some remaining warranty, so I returned to Les Schwab for that issue. Service tech there said it did not need to be replaced, 670 was "still plenty of power". I don't know who to trust, dealer who may have wanted me to buy a battery there, or Les Schwab who may have not wanted to do a warranty exchange yet or who knew it is not yet a problem.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:31 AM
Alexis F. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you to Candice and crew for helping me obtain my past vehicle servicing records and efficiently getting my vehicle through its 100,000 mile servicing.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:07 PM
Shirley W. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff. "
Very accommodating staff. Made the visit very pleasant.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:35 PM
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Every employee I spoke with was friendly, caring, and willing to help me. The services done on my car were done perfectly and I’m happy with the entire department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 12:06 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendliness"
Gal at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The entire visit was a positive experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 06:09 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Tiffany B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional, and trustworthy"
Missoula Nissan and Hyundai is the only place I will take my car. Most people think that the "dealership" service department are to expensive, and will tell you that you need to fix more things than needed. That is NOT the case at Missoula Nissan and Hyundai
They take such good care of me, and my car. They are so professional, and very trustworthy! I especially would lime to thank Candice, and Treavor for helping me recently. They went above and behind to make sure that I got what I needed. I can't thank you guys enough, truly from the bottom of my heart. It means so much to be able to bring my car to you, and receive the best customer service ever! I have been in the customer service field my whole life, and know what it looks like to be treat with exceptional customer service, and respect! You both are an asset to that company! Thank you again to the Missoula Nissan and Hyundai service department for what you guys do, and provide to our Missoula community!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:30 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for the nice review we know how busy everyone is now days and we strive to make the service visit as easy as we posible can.Please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Scott S. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Oil Change"
The service department got me in and out quickly and washed the car as well. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 12:34 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Dennis W. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gteat service"
Job well done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 09:48 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
super fast and at a reasonable price, thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:09 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Kari B. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and thorough"
My car was serviced quickly and thoroughly as I waited. Like the water bottle and chocolate sitting in my console when I returned to my car. The escort to my car was nice too!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/25/2018 07:22 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Ruby B. on 03/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service."
I will be honest. I miss Don and crew that were there. I am giving constructive criticism. I have bought my last 2 vehicles there but am really concerned. They also need to place a white paper floor mat on floor on driver's side.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 05:02 PM
Charles R. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need more space or visitor parking "
OK
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 01:01 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feed back and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
Service Manager

Warren K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Very Thorough"
They are friendly but not high pressure. They are thorough and are always looking out for my best interests.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 12:42 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feed back and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
Service Manager

Bill M. on 03/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employee, expensive car fixes"
Candice called a second party supplier to persuade them to pay for a flaw that is in the Hyundai engine recently installed. Getting no satisfaction from them she discounted my estimate a modest amount which she did not have to do. I have put too much money into my Hyundai due to Hyundai's short sighted engine decisions and this last one really hurt my pocket book. Again, this one really hurt! But good on Candice who was very professional and an advocate I really appreciate.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2018 10:33 PM
Scott P. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Candice is great and very helpful! The service is always professional and on time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2018 12:09 PM
Joseph M. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service done in a reasonable amount of time!"
Have always received great service since buying our car from this dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/02/2018 03:00 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Thanks for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Jacqueline R. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service "
Wonderful service. Friendly staff. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2018 09:53 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

Thak you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Lori H. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake pad replacement"
This dealership has always been very helpful and straight forward in my dealings with them.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 10:52 AM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Doug S. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Good"
Good people and knowledgeable!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 01:19 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

John B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service!"
I've taken my car back to the dealer for scheduled maintenance as well as some covered repairs. They've always treated me very well and done a great job! A++
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:17 PM
56aa182350ec446ebce15ae5916e9614?s=28
KIRK D K., SERVICE MANAGER at Missoula Nissan Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the feedback and please let us know if you have any future service needs.
Kirk Krause
406-549-5178

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 278 in total