Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

352 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RC
Rachel C.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Rachel said the business was prompt, helpful and courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Ryan G.
Sacramento, CA
Infiniti G37
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said he had a pleasant experience with this business, and there were no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Efren P.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Efren said the business has great service and he saves money every time he uses them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Kami G.
Sacramento, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Kami said the business got exactly what he needed done. They cared enough to make sure he was comfortable as he waited.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Maria B.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said the business provided great customer service. They go above and beyond.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KA
Khalida A.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Khalida said the business does everything good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
James F.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
James said this business did fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
KENYA W.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/07/2015
not good
I sat and waited for a tuneup inspection for 3 hourS. Had I not gotten up to ask what was the the results were, I might have sat there longer. The men who use to run the place were extremely curtious and always very friendly, but what kept me coming back and what I loved most is they were HONEST . They would never try to pressure me or tell me I needed anything more than what I came for. They would simply suggest on an occasion that they noticed this was going on with my vehicle and when i had the time to bring it back...they would fix it and the prices were always awesome! not only were they extremely fast with everything they were also very efficient. WELLLL....I came in almost a week ago and I had to deal with a very shady character they have running the place Now. Not only did he quote me 1200 for a tuneup, oil change and tire rotation, but his attitude almost got hIm cussed out. He is very rude and is not a people person. Seems like he takes his postion a a little to serious and gets a kick out of authority. I'm guessing his postion must be hourly plus commission because in the 3 hours of sitting in the waiting area I overheard getting over on every person who came to them. Another minor issue that kind of threw me off is the coffee. I've had coffee there on more than 1 occasion and it's always been fresh and everything was organized and clean. Well not that day the coffee was cold and the spoons were dirty, nor was there any creamer in the container. I took it upon myself to find some and refill it. But there were no spoons nor stir sticks. And Its was dirty in the cabinet so I poured my coffee out. Thats the least of my problems Though. I will have to find a new mechanic now and I am so upset about that. I will never Go back to Mk Autos. My last experience was none like the last 5yrs.

MM
MARIAN M.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2015
CUSTOMER SERVICE
AS I BOUGHT THIS CAR ONLY THAT MORNING THE PICTURE THEY GAVE ME ABOUT THE CAR AFTER THR OIL CHANGE WAS EXCELLENT

SC
Susie C.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Susie said the business was fast and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Miray G.
Granite Bay, CA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Miray said she likes the family business vibe and it was the best experience ever.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Shay H.
West Sacramento, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Shay said they were good and she does not have any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VA
Viennese A.
North Highlands, CA
Honda Insight
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Viennese said she likes how this business provides the service. The work they do is great and they get what she needs done. The prices there are reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
GILBERT S.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2015
discount coupons and close to home
accepted my discount coupon , fast in and out service.

SH
Sherif H.
California
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Sherif said this business was prompt. The service and prices met his expectations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SN
Scott N.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Scott said he went in to this business with his wife last Saturday to get his vehicle smog tested. After waiting over an hour, he was told the smog machine broke so he had to reschedule. He was supposed to go in the next Wednesday for the smog service but they called to tell him that the machine broke again for a different reason this time. That was twice in one week that the machine broke down so he would suggest they get a second smog machine. He would not recommend them due to this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VH
Veronica H.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2015 Category: Service
Veronica said she had an appointment at the business for the Friday after New Years Day but when she got there they were closed. They were friendly and she was compensated for the error.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
RUFA P.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2015
Great place
I always take my car to MK Auto to get the oil changed. They are very friendly and always do a good job of taking care or your car's needs.

RS
ROMAL S.
Sacramento, CA
Mazda 6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2015
The price n the Quality of services
I am so glad to have changed my car oil in there so I will stay in business with em afterward. Plus they r a great behavior people. Tnx MKauto

LH
Laneque H.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Laneque said this was her first time purchasing a vehicle and they were helpful. She starting having issues with it, so she brought it back. They were able to help her get it fixed for a cheaper price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.