MK Auto Inc


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

352 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Rachel C. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said the business was prompt, helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan G. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he had a pleasant experience with this business, and there were no issues.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Efren P. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Efren said the business has great service and he saves money every time he uses them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kami G. on 02/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kami said the business got exactly what he needed done. They cared enough to make sure he was comfortable as he waited.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria B. on 02/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kevin. He said the business provided great customer service. They go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Khalida A. on 02/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Khalida said the business does everything good.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James F. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KENYA W. on 02/07/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"not good"
I sat and waited for a tuneup inspection for 3 hourS. Had I not gotten up to ask what was the the results were, I might have sat there longer. The men who use to run the place were extremely curtious and always very friendly, but what kept me coming back and what I loved most is they were HONEST . They would never try to pressure me or tell me I needed anything more than what I came for. They would simply suggest on an occasion that they noticed this was going on with my vehicle and when i had the time to bring it back...they would fix it and the prices were always awesome! not only were they extremely fast with everything they were also very efficient. WELLLL....I came in almost a week ago and I had to deal with a very shady character they have running the place Now. Not only did he quote me 1200 for a tuneup, oil change and tire rotation, but his attitude almost got hIm cussed out. He is very rude and is not a people person. Seems like he takes his postion a a little to serious and gets a kick out of authority. I'm guessing his postion must be hourly plus commission because in the 3 hours of sitting in the waiting area I overheard getting over on every person who came to them. Another minor issue that kind of threw me off is the coffee. I've had coffee there on more than 1 occasion and it's always been fresh and everything was organized and clean. Well not that day the coffee was cold and the spoons were dirty, nor was there any creamer in the container. I took it upon myself to find some and refill it. But there were no spoons nor stir sticks. And Its was dirty in the cabinet so I poured my coffee out. Thats the least of my problems Though. I will have to find a new mechanic now and I am so upset about that. I will never Go back to Mk Autos. My last experience was none like the last 5yrs.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 08:50 PM
MARIAN M. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE"
AS I BOUGHT THIS CAR ONLY THAT MORNING THE PICTURE THEY GAVE ME ABOUT THE CAR AFTER THR OIL CHANGE WAS EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 07:15 AM
Susie C. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susie said the business was fast and the customer service was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Miray G. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miray said she likes the family business vibe and it was the best experience ever.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shay H. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Shay said they were good and she does not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Viennese A. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Viennese said she likes how this business provides the service. The work they do is great and they get what she needs done. The prices there are reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GILBERT S. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"discount coupons and close to home"
accepted my discount coupon , fast in and out service.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 05:08 AM
Sherif H. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sherif said this business was prompt. The service and prices met his expectations.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott N. on 01/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Scott said he went in to this business with his wife last Saturday to get his vehicle smog tested. After waiting over an hour, he was told the smog machine broke so he had to reschedule. He was supposed to go in the next Wednesday for the smog service but they called to tell him that the machine broke again for a different reason this time. That was twice in one week that the machine broke down so he would suggest they get a second smog machine. He would not recommend them due to this experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Veronica H. on 01/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Veronica said she had an appointment at the business for the Friday after New Years Day but when she got there they were closed. They were friendly and she was compensated for the error.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RUFA P. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
I always take my car to MK Auto to get the oil changed. They are very friendly and always do a good job of taking care or your car's needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 05:56 PM
ROMAL S. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The price n the Quality of services"
I am so glad to have changed my car oil in there so I will stay in business with em afterward. Plus they r a great behavior people. Tnx MKauto
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 08:28 PM
Laneque H. on 01/03/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Laneque said this was her first time purchasing a vehicle and they were helpful. She starting having issues with it, so she brought it back. They were able to help her get it fixed for a cheaper price.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 352 in total