Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(481 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JARRELL J.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Service
My family has been taking their cars here to be serviced for many years and have always been pleased with friendly service and honest work. I highly recommend taking your vehicles here for repairs.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Inspection
As always is the case with this business, they were amazing! Despite my procrastination, they were able to get my vehicle in, at the last minute, for an inspection. In typical Mobile Tune-Up fashion, they were quick, friendly, and reasonably priced!

WC
WANDA C.
Houston, TX
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great friendly service
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for my State Inspection. I didn't have an appointment so that made it even better. I asked them to check a couple of additional things which they did with a smile.

DH
DENISE H.
Houston, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Excellent Service
Very accommodating, this place is the best. They are fair on their prices

EB
Edward B.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest Establishment!
Title says it all. Been going here for years and the experience is always the same. Great customer service, fair prices but better yet, honest feedback and answers to any repair needs. Highly recommend!

RL
RYAN L.
Houston, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Friendly
Fast service and willing to work around your personal schedule.

CR
CARMAN R.
Houston, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Dodge van
👍👍👍👍👍

DW
DONALD W.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2020
Excellent Service
I have never had a bad experience at Mobile Tune Up and Repair. I take all of my vehicles there because I trust the work they do. They have saved me money by not doing an unnecessary repair that another mechanic recommended. My adult children take their cars there now.

NN
NICOLE N.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great Work
Great work, fair price and great people.

XH
XONAN H.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
General diagnostic and repair
Great reception and friendly atmosphere. Excellent response and attention to detail. John and David know their job. Great place for any vehicle problems. I recommend them without any reservations.

BC
BILL C.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Pleasant experience , fast service
Appreciated the fast service. Excellent place for state inspection.

JH
JUDY H.
Houston, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Friendly, reliable & professional.
Great work on timely schedule. It is the best neighborhood shop, however, not limited for us that appreciate the convenience. People come here from all areas. We appreciate
Mobile Tune Up John, David & staff.
Judy H

TR
THOMAS R.
Houston, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Great place!
These guys are always very professional, fair and efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

AB
AL B.
Houston, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
John and David = Great Service
This is the only shop I will take my vehicles because of excellent service, personal attention, and value....John and David are trustworthy and honest...I appreciate them very much.

CD
CLIFFORD D.
Houston, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Excellent service
Always a great job at a reasonable price
Have been going to them for years and will continue