Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KS
Karen S.
Roanoke, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Karen said everything was great .

DW
David W.
Virginia
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
David said he has been going there for 10 years.

PB
Phillip B.
Virginia
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said they are great. He's never had any problems after getting the vehicle back. Phil is a good person. They were great. They were excellent and he would recommend them to anybody. Out of all the mechanics he's the best one. They are honest, affordable and he can't go wrong.

JF
Jim F.
Virginia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they do good work . They have always taken good care of him and everything has always been first class there.

WS
Waymon S.
Virginia
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Waymon said the business did a good job, but his check engine light is back on. He will be returning.

JW
JOE W.
Roanoke, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Tires and alignment
Philip recommended an economy brand tire for my Suburban and I had them installed sight unseen because I have always trusted his judgment. I’m thrilled with his choice! Great tires at a great price!

WR
Wendy R.
Virginia
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Wendy said they were available unlike other facilities.

TH
Teyauna H.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Teyauna said that they're really good to her.

EP
ED P.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Very good work
The problem was fixed.

ZA
Zena A.
Roanoke, VA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Zena said she likes the staff and they do great job.

BB
Bill B.
Virginia
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they did a great job. He said they were on quote and on time.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 08/03/2020

We at Motorworx strive to be the best. Thank You for trusting our team with your vehicle needs.


BB
BARRY B.
Roanoke, VA
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service - would recommend to any one needing service for their auto(s)
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks Barry ! 


TJ
Tonya J.
Roanoke, VA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2020
Bad service
Ask for a diagnose service Was told bill was The bill is gonna be $40. Call back the bill was a Over a hundred. They broke something out the. And I now have a leak something that they knocked apart.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 07/21/2020

I apologize to hear about your unpleasant experience. I understand the original quote was for checking an oil leak. Then there was a request for extra diagnostics, which increased the bill. We called to verify the increase in the bill, and it was approved. Because there was a misunderstanding we did reduced to the bill to an agreed amount, in hopes to give you the best service. 

We were not able to find an oil leak. However, there was condensation dripping from the A/C, which is normal.  We hope you have a wonderful summer!


EP
ED P.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Very good work
everything fine
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 07/21/2020

Thank You Ed for giving Motorworx such a wonderful reveiw! We look forward to serving you in the future! 


TZ
Thomas Z.
Virginia
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the business had fast service.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Thomas! Our team at Motorworx works hard to provide quaility service in a timely manner! We hope to serve you again in the furture.