Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 402 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JK
James K.
Virginia
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees did really good work. He added they would tell him of new issues with his vehicle, so he could get it fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you James for your wonderful reveiw! We at Motorworx were glad that we were able to get your BMW was repair and back on the road! We hope this vehicle serves you well! 


RJ
Roy J.
Roanoke, VA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Roy said he's known them since he was a teenager. He's followed Phil wherever he has worked. Phil is a top mechanic, all of them seem pretty good. He is confident and Phil makes sure he is treated properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 12/04/2019

We at Motorworx greatly aprreciate being top of the line mechanics. Our #1 priority is that our customers are treated with great respect! Thank you for your continual business and support! 


Verified Customer
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Fast, friendly and efficient vehicle service. Will definitely recommend to others.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you much for your kind reveiw and referals for Motorworx. Customer service and Quality repairs is what we work hard to provide! We look forward to seeing you in the future! 


BB
BARRY B.
Roanoke, VA
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Always a 5+
Always a 5+, would rate at 10+ but not on the scale. wouldn't go anywhere else for repairs to my automobile.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/19/2019

Barry, We at Motorworx are so grateful that we have customers like you who are 5plus stars! We look forward to seeing you in the next few days!  


PC
PROPHET C.
Roanoke, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Quick Informative friendly service
The staff was very friendly and easy to understand. I was very pleased with the service. I Will recommend to family and friends.
Thank You
Very happy customer
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/11/2019

Prophet, your reveiw is extremely kind, and everyone here at Motorworx are very grateful for your business! We hope to see you soon! 


AS
Aaron S.
Virginia
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they had good prices, good service and a good atmosphere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/05/2019

Aaron, we aprreciate you kind and honest response! We have a great reputation for being affordable with reliable services and a welcoming atmophere! We Look forward to your next visit at Motorworx in the future! 


RE
Ryan E.
Virginia
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said they had good customer service, they kept them updated during the service and were willing to work with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/05/2019

Ryan, your reveiw means so much so us, at Motorworx. We are glad to have worked with you and your wife. We hope that this transfer case serves you well! Thank you for being awesome customers! 


SH
Steve H.
Virginia
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business is reliable and honest. The employees are friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/05/2019

Steve, Thank you for your wonderful reveiw! We at Motorworx are always working to ensure that our customers feel valued! We look forward to serving you in the future!


JB
JAKE B.
BOONES MILL, VA
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019
Headlights
All of the time I've been coming their they've always been professional and gave the upmost respect to the customer and their mindset is focused on making the customer happy
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 11/04/2019

We at Motorworx greatly appreciate your Fantastic reveiw! We always want all of our customers to feel our environment is professional and to know they will be respected when they come in! We are happy to hear your experiences with us are always positive! 


JS
Julie S.
Virginia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Julie said the service was good and that the staff was pretty quick with getting new tires installed on her vehicle after first confirming with her that it was ok to purchase them. Although they could not locate the source of her oil leak, the staff did ask her to bring the vehicle back the following week after driving it for a while.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/25/2019

Julie, we really appreciate your honest and great response! We look forward to seeing you in the near future! And we wanted to say, Welcome to Roanoke! 


HL
Helen L.
Roanoke, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Always, Very Satisfied!
Phil and his affable staff consistently provide excellent service and professionalism. We always feel they care about their work and their customers.

Thank you, Again,

HJL
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you greatly for your kind review! We are glad the procedure went well!


JK
Jameko K.
Virginia
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Jameko said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review! 


MK
Michael K.
Virginia
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business gives him excellent service. He gets excellent service every time he takes a vehicle in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate that you bring us your vehicles.


AH
Alex H.
Virginia
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/11/2019

Thank You Alex for the great review. Your business is much appreciated and please let us know if we can be of further service on your vehicles.


GE
GARY E.
Roanoke, VA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
97 escort
This review is very complicated because the part that my car required is very rare they had my car for three weeks trying to find an air bag module it wasn’t Motorworx’s fault that they couldn’t get the right in speedy time because there was no part number and the rare part being hard to find I have to give them credit though even though the part was impossible to find they fixed the problem so that my car could pass inspection I just need to learn to be patient but never my strong point but as usual they did a excellent job as usual.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 10/07/2019

We greatly appreciate your patience through the process of finding the correct part for your vehicle. We were very glad once the part came in and we were able to get your car back on the road again! Thank you much for your business! 


JF
Jim F.
Virginia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business does a lot of work for him and he trusts them. He is very satisfied with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 09/30/2019

Jim, it means a lot to us that you bring your business to us and that you trust us! And as always, we are very glad that you are satified with our service. 


OM
OLLIE M.
Roanoke, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
great guys
The staff here are very personable and they always treat you like family.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 09/24/2019

We definately value you and appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you next time!


CM
Cynthia M.
Roanoke, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Cynthia said her experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review! 


JL
Jim L.
Virginia
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that he had no problems at the place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 09/24/2019

We are happy your experience was with out problems and smooth! 


HS
HEATHER S.
Rocky Mount, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Great Service
I always get the best service! Thank you for taking care of my car and keeping it running.
Philip W. from Motorworx responded on 09/20/2019

We apreciate your continual business and look forward to seeing you in the future! 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 402 in total