Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(100 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


CE
Clint E.
Colorado
BMW X6 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Clint said his light for the control malfunction keeps coming on. That is what he went to this business to fix. He has contacted them and has not got a call back yet. The service was great and they did a good job.

SG
Shelby G.
Colorado
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Shelby said the business was awesome, took good care of her vehicles, good timing, and good pricing.

MQ
Mike Q.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Flawless Bimmer Tech Install
There are 3 authorIzed Bimmer Tech installers in Colorado. I contacted all three and was the most impressed with Billy’s responsiveness and honestly. He researched with Bimmer Tech the “how to” of my install and called me back with what they said and how much it would cost. Throughout the entire process- from initial contact to picking up the car, he was very communicative and responsive. So much so that it was hard to believe I was dealing with an automobile service shop. Additionally the entire interaction with Monument was all done virtually.

MB
Miranda B.
Aurora, CO
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Top Notch Customer Service
I really appreciate the service Billy and Rob provide. I work 100% telework secondary to the pandemic and it is very helpful to do business with a shop that is able to come get your car, do the servicing and bring it back. Movement takes care of all of my little "bimmer" needs and it runs great thanks to the stellar service that it receives. Thanks Billy and Rob for providing such great customer service.

CS
Chris S.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Super service
As always Billy and Rob did an outstanding job.
Five: *****

CB
Chris B.
Castle Rock, CO
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Referred as a reliable source and knowledgeable on BMW’s
Quick and easy service with Great experience with BMW’s

AY
Arlene Y.
Denver, CO
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service
I really appreciate how they come out and pick up the car and take care of it. My car always runs better after they work on it.

MD
Matt D.
Colorado
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the timing, scheduling, price and the mechanics are awesome.

MR
Max R.
Denver, CO
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Love These Guys
Best mechanics i've ever worked with. There's something to be said about working with mechanics that you trust!

EJ
Evan J.
Colorado
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Evan said the business was professional and the mechanic treated him better than any other mechanic he has dealt with.

TL
Tally L.
Denver, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Move Meant quality service
Billy and crew are the best thing that happened to downtown Denver Bavarian car service/support. Honest prices, superior know how. Highly recommended.

LH
Lauren H.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Kindness, generosity and genuine care for customers
I cannot say enough good things about Movements and especially Billy. We've been going to Movements since we moved to Denver about a year-year and a half ago and I'm always just blown away every time I go in with how kind and caring and trustworthy Billy and the crew are (especially when you're new somewhere and finding a good car mechanic can feel like a gamble). They've taken excellent care of my and my partner's cars and always been so fair and reasonable (and really generous) in their pricing. This it the place to go!!! Thank you Bill for all of your help!!!

Verified Customer
Evergreen, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
customer oriented and flexible
Billy and Rob have been servicing BMW's for most of their careers, so they truly know the product inside out. Their customer service is very flexible and amicable, tailoring their service to each customers unique requirements, whether it's basic maintenance and repairs or performance upgrades, arranging for rides to work or a rental car, and even working on other car makes. It's been a pleasure to watch them go out on their own and grow their business.

AB
Adam B.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great experience
Great service and a good group of guys. I will be back!

CS
Caleb S.
Englewood, CO
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said they took care of him, he will be back for work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 100 in total