98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dane S.
Denver, CO
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Dane said it was a convenient time. This place was able to work around his schedule and everything was great.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Good, fast, and effective!
Billie and Rob are great to work with, and our servicing was very fast, painless, and affordable. We'd absolutely recommend them (and have)!

MB
Mary B.
Denver, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Very responsive on short notice
I took my car in for brake pads. It was done the same day. They did
an excellent job.

NP
Natasha P.
Colorado
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Natasha said she felt like this place was quick, explained everything to her, had nice service and good customer service.

IC
Ian C.
Denver, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service, fast work, great price
Billy was amazing! My husband and I share a car so it was very important to get the brakes replaced immediately. Billy fit us in and got it done in the time he said he would at a price that beat the other quotes we had gotten. He was great at communicating the needs for the car and keeping me posted on how long it would take. We'll definitely be sticking with Movement Motorsports for our other needs.

BT
Brad T.
Colorado
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Brad said the business was able to get his vehicle in quickly and were fairly priced.

MS
Maria S.
Colorado
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jesus. He said his experience was pretty good and recommends this facility.

SL
Sarah L.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Love these guys
Can’t tell you how much I trust these guys and enjoy doing business with them.

AY
Arlene Y.
Denver, CO
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great Service
My car is really running well now. This shop is always quick to fix whatever is wrong with my car.

JC
John C.
Longmont, CO
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Excellent Experience
Basic oil change. Excellent experience do to extremely convenient location, easy appointment setup, excellent Motul oil, friendly and knowledgeable service and Odin the quintessential shop dog. Can’t ask for more!

BW
Brian W.
Denver, CO
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Thanks as always Billy!
Thanks again!

MM
Michael M.
Dallas, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
GLAD I FOUND THESE GUYS
Movement Motorsports tuned out to be an unexpected pleasure. We liver in Dallas but have family in Denver and regularly travel between Telluride and Denver. we left our car in Denver for 3 weeks and were concerned about our brakes on the trip to Denver. The whole team was wonderful, the service was top notch and the actually saved us money. their follow up is fantastic.

JE
Joshua E.
Colorado
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said that he recommends this business.

TK
Tony K.
Colorado
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Toney said the business is spectacular

TL
Tally L.
Denver, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Clear and Transparent
Was recommended this shop by a friend and couldn’t be more impressed. Clean, on time, great location, and very knowledgeable!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 63 in total