Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(142 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JD
James D.
Rocky Face, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
No Comment
No comment
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


BH
Barbara H.
Chattanooga, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Awesome Customer Service
I had been looking for a new car and wanted a Nissan Sentra; so we went to another car lot and had a price that we found on the internet, they wouldn't honor their own price on their site. So my daughter found what I wanted here at Mtn View Hyundai and they were more than happy to honor the price. Our salesman was Tom and he was awesome. Such a nice person and just very genuine in wanting to get us the best deal. Even the finance guy was great too. Highly recommend going to see Tom down in Ringgold, GA.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai.


JF
Jacqueline F.
Dalton, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
MY Experiece At MountviewHyundai
Great Customer Service, friendly staff that cares and they take the time to explain everything to you. I'm thankful for all they do for me.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


CP
Christopher P.
Ringgold, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Conveiniant
Service dept courteous and professional,short wait time.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle.


Verified Customer
Sugar Valley, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Elantra
The manager was very helpful. The only thing I don’t like is the price of a oil change is to high.
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle.


LB
Linda B.
Chatsworth, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everytime I have come to get my Santa Fe serviced, they have been extremely nice, don't push services on you, just recommend what needs to be done. I have been to some dealership that pushes what needs done and you know sometimes you don't have the money to do those things and can't afford another monthly payment at this time. I am very satisfied with Mtn View and recommend them to anyone.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle.


SA
Shannon A.
Dayton, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Engine replacement
The engine in my daughter’s Hyundai blew. It was under extended warranty. I could not have asked for a better experience from Mtn View. I was told they had the best service department. That very much holds true
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle.


MB
Mary B.
Rocky Face, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Mary B.
I recently leased a Sante Fe from Mountain View and have been very pleased with sales and service
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy yor vehicle.


JB
Joshua B.
Cleveland, TN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Very polite and efficient
My girlfriend and I came in for our 1000 mile check up and it was such an easy experience! Can’t wait for future service appointments
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thanks for visiting us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with you service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle


PB
Paul B.
Sugar Valley, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Elantra
Service dept very good but the price of oil change too high.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay Safe


DB
David B.
Ringgold, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Change the oil and left engine compartment clean. thanks
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay Safe


Verified Customer
Ringgold, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Good people!
Friendly, easy to work with!
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle


CB
Cathy B.
Apison, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Bob B
Shaun Kesler, General Manager:
Shaun, it was a pleasure speaking with you last Friday. When I spoke to my wife, regarding the professional experience received right from entering your service department being greeted by Brian Verrett, service manager she was very impressed. We look forward to having Mountain View Hyundai servicing
our new Santa Fe.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and enjoy your vehicle


DG
Dewayne G.
Chickamauga, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
HAD A ITEM REPLACED ON MY CAR BEHIND STEERING WHEEL
The service was great
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/24/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Stay safe and keep up the good miles


AS
Anthony S.
La Fayette, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Helpful service
In light of the virus pandemic they did a great job of making me feel safe with distance of the seats in the waiting room, sanitizing my vehicle when it was done and keeping me informed of what was done to my vehicle.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/16/2020

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.