Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(209 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LL
Laurie L.
Murphy, NC
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2021
What happened
My first service was wonderful. Brian, the second not so much. Will choose another dealership from now on.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/12/2021

Thanks for visiting with us here at Mtn View Hyundai. I'm sorry that your visit was not as pleasent as your first. Your appointment time wasn't until 11:30 am but arrive 2 hours early at 9:30 am. We had a full schedule the day of your appointment and i advice you of our schedule. It is not fair for you and/or any other person who has an appointment to be skipped or have their appointment time alter because someone came in earlier than their appointment time. We pride ourselves in custome service that why we want to make sure everyone has a great experience here at Mtn View Hyundai.


JG
James G.
Cleveland, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership, great folks and great vehicles!
We shopped around for our Palisade and loved the people at MVH. We got a great price and have had excellent service with our vehicle. Have since purchased a used vehicle there and were just as pleased with that purchase and process. Recommend MVH to anyone looking for a great buy from super people!

Verified Customer
Flintstone, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Best service ever experienced in 50+ years of driving.
A-plus service department. Period!
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. 


BF
Betty F.
Menlo, GA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Caring employees.
Everyone is very honest and will treat right. They will work with you to get you in that vehicle you want. Excellent Service. I am very pleased.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/20/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn  View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


DD
Deborah D.
Spring City, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Daniel Flowers rocks!!!
Daniel Flowers was knowledgeable, incredibly friendly, treated me with respect, and has called to ensure I'm still happy with my purchase. Not your typical pushy salesman. He gives you the information you need to make an informed decision about a car that is right for you. Thanks Daniel, I truly appreciate your kindness in a bad situation as I became in need of a replacement vehicle after being hit by a deer. You rock sir!!

Verified Customer
Flintstone, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Top Notch Servive
Always fast, friendly and complete service. The best I’ve experienced in over 50 years of driving.
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for you service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. 


PD
Patricia D.
Chatsworth, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
They are always doing a great job and the staff is always very friendly. I love Mountain View Hyundai
Mountain View Hyundai is wonderful . They are a caring group of people . And they do their jobs well and in a timely matter . I appreciate all of the hard work each one does . Go Hyundai team y’all are great !!!!
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


GT
Gene T.
Dalton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service 3/21
Professional and courteous staff
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


DB
David B.
Ringgold, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Recall service
Service department replace the defective part. Fairly fast. No problems since repair. Service department staff are friendly and fast. Great Job.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. 


RG
Roger G.
Ringgold, GA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
It was great, so simple to work with the team.
My car was super, the Kona was a perfect fit for me and my wife.
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


DW
Debbie W.
Ringgold, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and knowledgeable service
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


Verified Customer
Chatsworth, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful staff
Wonderful
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


JB
Jackie B.
Chattanooga, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Customer
Service was great
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


Verified Customer
Ooltewah, TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service on Tucson
Great job
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.


DD
Darlene D.
Henagar, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Five star review for Mountain View!
Mountain View Hyundai has a great sales staff AND a great service team! The manager is fantastic. It's been a year since my purchase and everyone still meets every need and makes me feel special!,
BV
Brian V., Service manager from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thanks for choosing Mtn View Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future.