Car Pros/Muffler Masters


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

103 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
BOB M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
I have taken 3 different cars to Muffler Masters and they have consistently provided outstanding service. Mike always provides recommendations for care of the vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:56 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/24/2017

Bob we are glad that we are able to take care of the vehicles in the family, we appreciate your business!!!

TOBY R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Grate place to have your car or truck work on"
They did a grate job while I waited for it. It was good price to ,good place to have work don
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:43 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/17/2017

Toby, we really enjoyed having you here, and we appreciate the business!! Thank You!!!

ROBERT G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NOISY MUFFLER"
I brought my wife's car in for an exhaust leak check, assuming it would need a new muffler. When the car was ready they called to say the problem was just two loose bolts which they tightened and the problem was fixed. It was a delight to find an honest repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:35 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/15/2017

Robert we appreciate you kind response.

JAN P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People like the man that helped us in our time of need very very nice man"
He kept trying until job was complete very polite and caring i didnt however catch his name but was so nice to help thank you
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:15 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/13/2017

Jan we appreciate your kind response, mike and my crew are great guys and we are blessed to have all of them.

SCOTT H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attitude"
The guys all had a great attitude, the service manager was very helpful, and I was glad to find someone who can work on my old VW bug, great service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:15 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Scott, you have a very nice little project there.

Edwin D. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwin said the facility worked on his vehicle and he was pleased.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/08/2017

Mr Diaz, Thank You Very Very Much!!!

Michael M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Michael said this business performed an okay job, but it wasn't the best.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/08/2017

Mr. Montgomery it is our intention to do the very best job we can all the time I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. 

Tim L. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said the welding on his exhaust was done well. The personnel were down to earth and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

Tim we thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business.

William “Dave” B. on 10/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surprise!"
The cleanliness, the professionalism, the quality of work.

From start to finish it is a pleasure to do business with all of the men there.

Dave Beadles
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:32 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/30/2017

Dave we truely appreciate the kind words!!!Thank you for your business.

DAVE B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was impressed."
This place was CLEAN. Nice looking. Of three staff met, al were personable and professional to the teeth!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:05 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/30/2017

Dave your Sprinter is a impressive machine, we are glad that we were able to modify your exhaust system and get you what you needed!

John H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff did everything he expected them to do and more. They took good care of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

John we appreciate that we were able to help you!!

RANDALL S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy with quick honest service"
happy with service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:22 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/25/2017

Randall we appreciate the opportunity to take care of your avalon, we appreciate the business

Dan D. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dan said this business provided good work. It was great service even though they forgot to take the label off the tail pipe.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/31/2017

Dan we appreciate the opportunity to work with you !!!

Bob W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said that he felt like he was treated like he should be.
Vehicle: Mercury Marauder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/31/2017

Bob, we try to take care of people in a way that they feel comfortable .
Thanks for the kind response.

JASON R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Jeep service"
This is such a nice clean shop - very professional friendly staff and service and top notch quality!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:56 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/16/2017

Jason Thank You very much! We are happy that we could be of service to you.

DAN C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
Great knowledgeable staff. Nice new look and services. Was a pleasant experience and was in and out in 20 minutes. Would highly recommend
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:32 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/14/2017

Hey Dan Thanks we appreciate the opportunity to take care of you!

Debbie W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said this business had good communication and they were informative.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/20/2017

Debbie, we appreciate the opportunity to be able to help with your honda,Thank You very much !

Ron S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business was good and Mike was nice.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/02/2017

Mr. Sommers we appreciate the opportunity to be abe to help.

ELLY E. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from a knowledgeable crew. "
If you want honesty in price and in the job, you guys need to see Mike. He'll tell you up front what needs to be done now and what can wait. I will take any vehicle I own to him!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:43 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 09/29/2017

ELLY, IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR LAND CRUISER, WE HOPE THAT WE CAN WORK WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR ALL OF YOUR VEHICLES MAINTENANCE AND SERVICE.

TODD C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't be happier."
2006 BMW 330XI. Needed front brake pad and rotor service (warning sensor had been lit for a while). I called that morning, they got me in right away and had the parts waiting and ready to go. I was in and out in about 2 hours and now I'm back to my crazy schedule. Great service at a fair price.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:02 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 09/16/2017

Todd, Thank You !! We appreciate the opportunity to help whenever we can.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total