Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(820 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BD
BEKO D.
Hollywood, FL
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent Service!
I have been visiting Mufflex for the past couple of years. Haven't had a bad experience yet. Jeff has always given me fair price and the customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them.

KR
KIARA R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Fast service
The service here was very fast. I needed my car and got great results in good timing

GF
GARY F.
Hollywood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Owners are amy to work with. Quality is great
They are honest and great!!!

FG
FRANCISCO G.
Hallandale, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
good service
I liked your service, it is an excellent service

EB
EMANUEL B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Perfect service
The guys there are really good

VR
VICKIE R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Wonderful service. Very courteous personnel.
Would recommend service to others based on the service we received and look forward to returning in the future.

WG
WILLIAM G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awesome 👏
Every time I go there I am never disappointed. I’ve been going there for decades. This place rocks !

PS
PICO S.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Mr. pico
Good attention good service I’m satisfied with the work.

AW
ALLEN W.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Great mechanic, great diagnosis of issues and reasonable cost
Quick service, reasonably priced. Excellent diagnostician.

JC
JEAN C.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Very honest mechanic..
Did a great job on the cat converters...

SL
STEVEN L.
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellence
From service to workmanship to price. Everything was excellent.

SP
silvia p.
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
great job
They were professional, did the work perfect, I really recommend this place to go fix your brakes and many other things they do

JQ
JOSE Q.
Hallandale, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2019
The speaker of truth jeff
Well Jeff keeps real no beating around the bush and if makes a mistake he will rectify it.

RB
ROLAND B.
Hallandale, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Thank you for the professional service
Friendly and timely service

WM
WILL M.
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great Job!
Great Job!