Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(932 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NB
NICOLAS B.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Very good attention
Very fast, and good.

S
s.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Mufflex auto
Excellent

DC
DAVID C.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Had timing belt kit
These guys were fast and fairly priced but you be the judge. I got an estimate from them in November and they honored it in February. The following was done on my 2005 Lexus: repaired passengers side window motor, installed the timing belt kit (basically the front end of the engine), replaced an engine mount, repaired a leaking gear box for the R and P suspension, looked over the struts and must have tightened their mount as it doesn't make a sound anymore. the car drives great. cost was 2083 with taxes and was done by the following morning. couldn't be happier. Dealership wanted 1800 for the timing kit, 700 for the door .... Highly recommend them. Very honest.

NK
NOLAN K.
Hollywood, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Good work at a reasonable price
My daughter and I have used them for about ten years for various car issues.. Always seem to fix problem quickly and at a decent price. The owner Jeff has always been nice to us contrary to some remarks on YELP and other review locations.

CH
COLIN H.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Good honest mechanic
Looking for a true and honest local mechanic, look no further than Jeff and his staff

IC
ISMAEL C.
Hollywood, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Jeep brake line repair
Excellent work at a reasonable price! Thanks

ST
STEPHAN T.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
I love this place
Mr. Jeff and his crew are amazing.

BLACK 2014 Dodge Charger RT

MP
MARLENE P.
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Very friendly & informative
Work was done properly & quickly.

BD
BEKO D.
Hollywood, FL
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Never Disappoints
By far one of the best auto repair shops I ever been to. Jeff and Nicole are great. Was able to find the problem and fix in a timely fashion. Can recommend them enough.

HM
HECTOR M.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
The workers are very professional
Excellent

D
DOMINICA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Volvo XC90
They found the issue in my car and fixed it very fast. Used them once before and I even though I hope my car will be good for some time now, I would definitely go back there if I had to

BR
BRIAN R.
North Miami Beach, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Trusted mechanic
Reasonable prices

AC
ANIKA C.
Hollywood, FL
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Very responsive
Prompt response to car problems. Willingness to go beyond expectations. Friendly and ethical service.

TS
thomas s.
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great professional 👍
Really nice people and very fair prices.

RM
RAY M.
Miami, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Honesty
Did what have to be fixed price excellent no surprices