Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(431 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LB
Laurence B.
Suisun City, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Laurence said the service was quick.

MP
MARILYN P.
Vallejo, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
Totally listen to me and take care of my cars
Since moving to Vallejo in 1985, Nawabi's had always taken care of my cars. I pass my satisfaction on to others who look for a good mechanic. Nawabi's are people who listen to my car issues and get them fixed.

MD
Mary D.
Vallejo, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she really appreciates the service provided.

JS
Jagjit S.
Vallejo, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Jagjit said the business is very good. They go higher than his expectations.

GR
Geary R.
Benicia, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Geary said the service was ok, but the facility was not as organized as it should be, and the technician got grease on the vehicle.

MW
Michel W.
Vallejo, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Michel said he has always received great service.

EJ
Edward J.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Edward said he has been to this business a few times and they helped him a lot. Their service was excellent.

CH
Charlie H.
Vallejo, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said that Moe was very helpful. He went above and beyond and he even vacuumed the glass out of her vehicle.

SC
Sunnie C.
Concord, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Sunnie said the staff did a great job. They are fast, have a good price, and are honest. They got her vehicle in and out, and it runs really well.

NW
NANCY W.
Vallejo, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
These are my car peeps.
The folks at Nawabi tire are and have been for over a year now, keeping my frankencar, Shelley, going. They've replaced my brakes, and rear bumper, they just replaced a broken seatbelt for me, AND, they do tires (seriously, I just bought 2).
My coworker's car window was broken today, and I called Nawabi and sent her over...

SF
Stephon F.
Vallejo, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Stephon said the business was good, and his vehicle is running better than before.

MH
micheal h.
American Canyon, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Quality work and low prices
I always know the work is high quality, the staff is friendly and informative. And i always get a square deal there. I (highly recommend) Nawabi Tire & Auto !??

TC
Todd C.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Todd said his vehicle runs the same as it did before he brought it in. The cost was more than he expected and he did not receive accurate service. He would not recommend this business for service.

JN
Joseph N.
Vallejo, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he would recommend the business for service.

TE
Tamara E.
Vallejo, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Tamara said they did not return her call for the estimate.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 431 in total