Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(431 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LC
Lawandra C.
Vallejo, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Lawandra. She said she has been going to them for years and they have always been good to her.

JA
Jose A.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the service was quick, easy, and the technician was understanding. The price he received was fair.

GR
Guy R.
Vallejo, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Guy said the business does what they say they are going to do, and they do it right.

JW
Jt W.
Vallejo, CA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
JT said the business does reliable work, they got him in an out, they know their business and they are good business people.

JG
JOE G.
Vallejo, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
water coolant issues on '97 Jag
Always the best of service and expert repair!

DG
David G.
Benicia, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
David said they gave him a fair price and they did what they said they would do.. He said they are very pleasant to work with.

Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Awesome
Nawabi is great! I enjoy the family environment and the attention given to my vehicle. It took longer than planned for my oil change but I didn't mind because the owners are so friendly. I feel more comfortable being able to come here as customers are allowed to hang out while vehicles are being serviced - openness is key - I don't have to wonder if they are actually tending to my vehicle or being honest about any findings.

JW
James W.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
James said the business did a good job and he didn't have to go back for any issues,

PN
Pat N.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Pat said she really appreciates their service and they were a life saver.

SS
Sharnae S.
Vallejo, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Sharnae said the staff did a really wonderful job her vehicle.

LT
LECIL T.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
All around service
When I need tires, I go to Nawabi's. When I have an issue with my engine, I go to Nawabi's. When I have a flat or my AC quits working, I go to Nawabi's. They always provide me with quick, accurate service or repairs while giving me the utmost in courtesy and service. I will continue to use them for many more years than the 20+ that I already have.

MK
Marie K.
Vallejo, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Marie said this business was good. She has gone there for years.

MA
Muhammad A.
Vallejo, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Muhammad said the service is always great.

DW
Delynn W.
Vallejo, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Delynn said his vehicle is running better than it was before, it did take longer than expected for the staff to perform the service.

RW
Richard W.
Vallejo, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff members at the business were nice, the service was fast, and they did quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 356 in total