Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(196 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JK
JOAN K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable and good service
Good work, friendly people

JC
JAMES C.
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Choose this mechanic
Great garage
Great people

PY
PAT Y.
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest shop
Neal is a very honest and was very helpful. I would trust this shop and Neal.

CM
CRAIG M.
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Service was great.
Friendly and excellent service.

GP
GREG & CHRISTINE P.
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Excellent service
As always, another excellent experience at Neil's Autohaus. Honest, affordable and reliable service on my 2019 Infinity QX60. Other cars he's serviced for me include 2009 Mercedes ML 350 and 2006 Ford Focus.

LS
LISA S.
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
So Glad to Have Found Neal
So grateful I found Neal to work on my old Land Rover. He is thorough, trustworthy, and professional. I always feel like he is being completely honest with me and I appreciate the heads up regarding potential mechanical issues of which I need to be aware. As a single mom, it’s great to know I have someone I can rely on to keep my car running safely.

ES
EDWARD G S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
great service
As always a great job keeps my truck in excellent condition

SC
STEVE C.
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Very fair and honest. That’s hard to find now days. Thanks
My first time and would use again.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
#Honest#Expert#Mechanic
Neil is an amazing mechanic. He provides excellency and professionalism to his customers.

Very very honest. God bless him and his team for all they do.

SN
SHEILA N.
Lantana, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Trustworthy
Always a pleasant experience. I trust Neal to give me a fair estimate and do good work.

RC
RON C.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Audi
Great follow through above necessity, great customer service

MB
MARK B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Attention to detail and knowledge
As always when I take a vehicle here Neal and his team always listen and want to help so we as customers get the best possible result. I have taken many cars over a number of years to Neal and always had great service.

Verified Customer
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
My routine oil change and maintenance check
Professionalism, reliability, honesty, efficiency and cost effective

MK
MONIKA K.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very helpful!
I will be back next week with a peace of mind that my car will be well taking care of.. thanks Mr Neal!

CC
CELISE C.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent all the way around!
Neal is a very talented and HONEST mechanic! Highly recommend his expertise and performance! Will definitely continue to have my car maintained and serviced here!