Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(241 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DJ
DAVID J.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great Vaue
Neal does great work. He looks after my 2011 Range Rover like it was his own. Excellent!!

JI
JIM I.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Car Service & Repairs
Neal and his Tech did a great 👍 job with servicing our "Car". Excellent customer service provided.
Professional - knowledgeable and courteous.

DJ
DEAN J.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Honest, reliable, thorough
They’re all of these things.

RN
ROBERT N.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service and work
Excellent, as always 👍👍

MB
MARK B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Very thorough.
As always first class treatment at a good price. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

BK
BOB & DALE K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
great reliable and friendly service!
Every time our vehicles are brought into Neal’s, they are handled with expertise!

FB
FRED B.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great and Honest Service
We have taking our 14 year old car to Neal’s for service over the years and that is why we still drive a 14 year old car! Great and competent service at a reasonable and honest price.

CL
CORTNEY L.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Neal and his crew give great service at fair and reasonable prices.
Neal delivers great service and timely delivery of fair priced work and products! You know he cares about his work and his customers. The best!

DP
DIANE P.
Hypoluxo, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Diane Pickford
Honesty, reliability and skillful workmanship always.
Neal has been taking care of my cars for 20 years and I have total confidence in his decisions regarding what needs to be done.

PN
PETER N.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020
Always honest & capable.
We have been using Neals for some time. He is experienced, honest, professional
and efficient.

KR
KEVIN R.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Very honest
I brought in my Range Rover in for new rotors in front that were warped but my brakes were newer. He replaced rotors and I decided to keep brakes pads the way there were. In time I saw a small scratch on rotor I brought it in thinking the brake needed replacing. Neal looked at it and said it possibly might of happened even if Ihad new brakes. Saved me a bundle.

DJ
dean j.
Delray Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
2002 BMW 330ci
Neil is polite, accommodating and most importantly thorough, fair and honest. Fixed my water pump, and have no reservations going back for small oil leak now.

ES
ED S.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
The best .
Great experience!!!

TH
TIM & ANDREA H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Treated like family
Neal has built a car repair service that you wish you had found years ago. He and his staff treat you like family and you can trust them like you would your best friend.

I
ISAAC
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
HONESTY
Mr. Neal gives you a feeling of honesty from the time you enter . Explained every aspect of repair . Will definitely recommend this firm .