Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LM
LEN M.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Trusted auto care in Boynton Beach!
Dropped the car off and it was ready and running well when I picked it up. Great job! Reasonably priced!

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Top Notch Service
Very helpful and accommodating. Neal called to review everything in advance of any work. I brought a new car in for a full diagnostic and I could not have had a better experience.

JC
JACK & VALERIE C.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service is excellent!
Neal knows his cars and is very knowledgeable

AS
ALIAKSEI (ALEX) S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Neal is really great.
Neal quickly understand our issues and fixed everything very fast an good.

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great mechanic!
Very knowledgeable Mercedes-Benz mechanic. Good pricing and friendly service!

JL
JORGEN L.
Audi A8 L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Audi repair
Neal is a very good and honest mechanic.

SL
SANDRA L.
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Very knowledgeable
Neal understood what my car needed and was very professional. I’m happy I found him.

RB
ROBERT B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great service
Always professional and honest.

DS
DON S.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Needing service - A/C not working well
More than just good service. Honest with common sense recommendations. We were here on vacation and found Neal’s to address our A/C issue with a solution. Prompt communication, Professional, & Fair Pricing.

LS
LYNN S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great service and very fair prices st Neal’s Autohaus
Neal provides honest advice and excellent service. I’ve been going there for7 years. I have referred many people and everyone has been very happy with the service.

CR
CAM R.
Mercedes-Benz C450 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Nothing ever short of exceptional
Neal is a straight shooter that knows what he is doing and gets the job done with no detail spared. Can’t recommend these guys enough!

CB
CARLIE B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
BEST SERVICE
Neal’s Autohaus is the only place I will take my car for service! The employees are great and honest So I can trust everything they tell me. I highly recommend Neal’s Autohaus

Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Honest
My car’s ac has been working intermittently. Neal and his team check it out; and couldn’t say for certain what was causing the problem. Neal said he didn’t feel comfortable experimenting with different possible solutions which would inevitably cost me a lot of money. He said come back when the problem worsened and they could pin point the issue. I appreciate him being honest. He made my day. Thank you

SG
STEVE G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Work promised, work done
Neal analyses each job, tells you what needs to be done, gives you a price and it’s all in order. Very nice person to deal with.

DF
DOUG & CATHY F.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Routine Service
Neal is one of the good guys. Has been very honest and reasonable. Have been bringing our vehicles to him for a few years and always treats us fair.