Overview

Overall Rating 3.95/5Overall Rating 3.95/5Overall Rating 3.95/5rating 3.95rating 3.95

650 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
76% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AH
Annmarie H.
Rego Park, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
I want to give high praise to Gwen and Bibi. They were so good to me as they always are.
They both deserve a raise!!!
It's a pleasure bringing my care there when you have such nice people taking care of you.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


MZ
Mico Z.
Jamaica, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Gwin and Bibi are very good at what they do, excellent customer Service skills , very respectful
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JB
Joseph B.
Jamaica, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The Staffs are friendly and respectful.
my only problem is this.the mechanics don't always tell me the right thing that is wrong with my car so I have to make sure that I knew exactly what the problem is before I takes it to the shop .I am only speaking for my self.respectfully.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


AH
Alan H.
Plainview, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick, courteous, great people fair priced
Nemet is just the best place to buy or service your car. The nicest people who give the the best deal and greatest service. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JO
John O.
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people
All my car are though you
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


GK
Gloria K.
Maspeth, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/15/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

i apologize for the issues you had with us and i hope we corrected the issue to your satisfaction

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JD
John D.
Howard Beach, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
friendly people and fast and efficient service
As usual, my wife & I were very satisfied with service & friendliness of people.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


CN
Cecilia N.
Queens, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Gwin
Gwin is FABULOUS!!! She treats everyone the way she would like to be treated. You can ask her any question and either she'll answer it or go find an answer.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


MP
Malorie P.
New City, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
This is my third time getting my car serviced and like every other time everything went great. All that were involved in helping me did so in a professional and friendly manner.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


IM
Isaac M.
Queens, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service.
Maria, the others in the office and the service manager were outstanding.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


LF
Lee F.
Ozone Park, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service was horrible
Made an appointment for 830am and got there at 8am. Recieve service for items I did not want. Was there for almost 4hrs with no explanation to why. When I ask the Clerk she told me the 830am appointment was to see her???? If I would have known that I would have made a 5am appiontment.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

im sorry for the issues you had the day you brought your vehicle in.i will be looking at how they are handling the appointments.thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Richmond Hill, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Inspection and Oil change service
In and out in about 3 hours. Inspection, oil change and a recall was completed as promised. Very helpful staff.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


MM
Marquette M.
Uniondale, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
everything
need more coupons
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Jamaica, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Knowledge & efficiency
Knowledge and experience
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


CB
Christina B.
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Gwendolyn is great customer service representative. Every time I've serviced my car she always takes care of me. She's very knowledgeable and sweet. Thank you so much!
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


KE
Kristina E.
Hollis, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
I noticed a bump in my tire, I called and got through to Sharon and she was able to get me in the morning on Friday to have it taken care of. Juan Alvarado was also helpful in ordering the new tire and making sure I got the best deal possible.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JM
Jean M.
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Time and write ups could be improved.
Nemet seems more customer oriented than South Shore, but I really loved Pride. Sadly 400 miles to get routine car service seems excessive, though I did it for almost 15 years when my Subaru and Hyundai were out of dealer warranties.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Queens, NY
2010 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Professional and caring...
I have been taking my 2010 Azera to the dealer, Nemet Motors, for every service, including state inspections since
I purchased the car. Everyone I come in contact with is professional and courteous. I usually try to deal with Marcia
Gibbs, Service Manager. She gets into the computer and tells me what service I need be it as minor as an oil /filter
change or something major.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


DG
Deborah G.
Jamaica, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/15/2018 Category: Service
They did not honor maintenance pkg which is only 11 month's old
I was for erd to pay for an oil change and inspection on a brand new car even after i bought maintenance pkg at time of purchase 11 months ago

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/15/2018 Category: Service
i had to pay for a simple oi change even though i bought maintenance pkg
since i was forced to pay for an oil change i should have received a full oil change with all that it entails including tire rotation and fluids topped off.am y
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

i apologize for the issues that you had when you were here.someone will be giving you a call

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


EJ
Eugenia J.
Jamaica, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Costumer service is great
I have no problem, very satisfied
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com