Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,072 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RD
ROSE D.
Newbury Park, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Neils Auto
I have been taking my car to Neil for the last 5 years. He has been honest with me and has done a great job with auto repair. I trust him and his staff which is not an easy thing to say these days!

GW
GENE W.
Newbury Park, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Solid
Neil and his team are the best!

Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Always very honest with the car service. Never over charge is
Very professional, very honest and never over charge the service

KC
KIYO C.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Niel cares about his customers
Have been going to Niels for a long time as started in Newbury Park, CA and was very close distance wise. Is a little farther
but the service and customer service is still there.

DM
DIXA M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent service!
Very well attended and very good price. I will definitely continue to take my cars to Niel’s.

IS
IRENE S.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Happy with the quality and promptness
Excellent service, great customer relations

Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Reliable and efficient.
The work was fast and efficient. Neil was able to take my car for an oil change without an appointment.

MW
MARK W.
Newbury Park, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Niel is hands down a class act. Always polite and professional and his staff if very thourgh in taking care of our vehicles
Niel and his staff are the best in the business. His knowledge and professionalism while servicing our vehicles is top notch. If you need a great Automotive Service repair shop this is it. Look no further.

CC
CHYRL C.
Simi Valley, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Niel makes this place wonderful
My daughters been coming here for years and he takes care of her like his own daughter. This was my first time using him and I will never go any place else. He’s honest with you I’ll tell you the truth he’s fair on his prices, he explains everything that’s going on with your car I will recommend Niel’s auto repair to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Car service.
Niels Auto Service provided good car and customer service.

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Friendly honest service. Fair price
Service was great. Niel is friendly and honest. Appreciate it very much.

Verified Customer
Westlake Village, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Niel’s Auto
Good service and honest car advice. Niel has time to respond to questions and provide alternative suggestions.

KL
KARSTEN L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Plymouth Prowler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
I love this place
Honesty, integrity, trust and knowledge with effectiveness!!

JW
JANE W.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great as always.
We’ve been using Niels for years. He’s the best. Great work and fair prices

NS
NOEL S.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Owner operated and honest
Very good service, fair prices and satisfactory work.