Nik and Nates Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(131 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JR
Joy R.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Customer services
Thanks for saving me & my son! I’m not sure who the kind gentleman was a this establishment but, he helped secure my wheel to make sure my car was safe and did it in the house! He was already closed & saw me pull up in my Jeep, he did not hesitate to offer assistance. This is was small business is all about! When the time comes that I need new tires or service on my Jeep, I will be back! Thank you sir!!

RB
Richard B.
Old Bridge Township, NJ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2013
Courteous, responsive, always there for you.
Whether you talk to Steve, Jason or Alex, they all have a good understanding of the problem as you describe it and are ready to accommodate you to get your service done as quickly as possible.

JS
Jeff S.
Howell, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2013
Great quick service
Great, quick, personable and reasonable service

VG
Victor G.
Freehold Township, NJ
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Victor said not only was he satisfied with their work but how they prioritized the way the work was done. They did the work in the order of what needed to be done the most. He and his wife have only 1 vehicle. He appreciated it.

KG
Karen G.
Farmingdale, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Len L. He said he's very satisfied with their performance, they always get it handled quickly, and overall, he's very, very pleased with their service. Len thanked this business for the follow-up call.

AB
Anthony B.
Howell, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Anthony said that he had a good experience because the business made him feel good through a thorough check up, as well as very reasonable prices.

VV
Vincent V.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said they took care of everything.

JB
John B.
Lakewood Township, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
John said this business always does a great job.

SB
Steven B.
Howell, NJ
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Steven said this business is quick and saved him money.

NA
Nestor A.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
Great service good prices friendly staff
This place is great glad I found them.

RB
Richard B.
Old Bridge Township, NJ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2013
Honesty, ease of scheduling
No matter what the issue, Nik and Nate's can always solve the problem. Steve, Jason and Alex top notch.

TC
Tony C.
Howell, NJ
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013
i appreciate the prompt service and care.
i aqm anew customer and was treated like an old friend.

JM
Joe M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2013 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a good job and kept him informed during the process.

RF
Robert F.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Robert said they did everything right.

JM
Joe M.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2013 Category: Service
Joe said this business is honest and he has never had a problem here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 131 in total