Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(805 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WK
Wolfgang K.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Received excellent service and service department took every Coronavirus precaution.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

We appreciate the 5-star survey and your business!!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


TK
Terry K.
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent friendly service!
Fast friendly service at a reasonable cost!
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion!!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


AT
Adam T.
Tecumseh, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great work on time
Nice job done on time.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Sabetha, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent staff and great service.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 03/07/2020

Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for future visits!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Brought our 2012 Tucson in for recall work. Parts were ordered and came in quickly. Service was done in an afternoon.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you next time!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


JF
James F.
Saint Marys, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Attempts to make things right.
Received an apologetic phone call the day following the lousy service. Was promised a total refund and an apology for back to back service issues. DUstin was very genuine in his attempt to make things right and keep our business. Not certain of our future with Noller Hyundai but this was definitely a step in the right direction. Thank you Dustin for your professionalism. JIm F

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Lousy service, see previous explanation.
Poor service .excessive costs. Jim F.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

So sorry for the concern James, I have included a refund for the repair.

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


AC
Amy C.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Affordable Service
I am always able to get my vehicle in quickly. They provide quick service and the prices are very affordable.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review and the business!!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


MS
Mary S.
Topeka, KS
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Courteous , honest and skilled
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Both my vehicle and myself have been consistently treated with care honesty courtesy and repairs skillfully attended to.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800

-


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Uneven experiences. Nagging question left unanswered - did the first-visit-mechanic botch the work, making a second time-consuming, and expensive trip necessary?
What I think I most want to say is that the PEOPLE at the Topeka dealer service shop were all fine. But that the level of transparency regarding what looks to us like what may have been a botched job the first time we took the car in is low. To anyone asking me if they should take their car here, I'd say to them that if they an arrange to go instead to Lawrence for service, that'd be less chance of inconsistency.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

I am very sorry to hear about all of the issues on your service visit. I will be reaching out to you asap to figure out what we can do to make this right with you! Once again sorry, and thank you for your business.

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


RM
Richard M.
Topeka, KS
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Full service
Excellent in all respects!
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciste your business and the feedback!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


TK
Terry K.
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!
Great service at fair prices!
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and your business!!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Sabetha, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Regular customer
Not as good as normal this time.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

I am sorry to hear aboiut your experience with your service visit. You should have received a copy when you picked up the vehicle and also it should have been covered with you when you were called and told your vehicle had been inspected. I will get you a copy sent out.

Thank you!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Ok service
Had 3 of our vehicles serviced all in one morning. Had a $10 coupon could have been applied for each vehicle, but the coupon was only applied to one of our vehicles.
Service department was pleasant to work with.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

So sorry for the confusion on your visit, I would be more than happy to send you the money for the 2 coupons no problem. I would like to verify a good mailing address for you if possible. Thank you for the business and we hope to see you in the future! 

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


KG
Kathryn G.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable, friendly service
Knowledgeable, courteous
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we appriciate your business!

Dustin Gasperich
785-267-2800


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Had to make a 2nd visit to get my discount
The work was completed sooner than had been estimated, which was great. A 10% discount on the work had been emailed to me which I presented when I took the car in. When I got home and looked over the paperwork the discount had not been applied. I made a 2nd trip in to the dealership and the discount was put on my credit card account. I also made an appointment online but when I arrived and asked about my appointment for some reason it did not go through. I had tried to call before going in to confirm the appointment since I did not receive an online confirmation but voice mail told me my call would be returned. That didn't happen so I just went on in to the dealership.
DUSTIN S G. from Noller Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

I am so sorry to hear about your concerns with your appt. and your email coupon. Please in the near future give us another opportunity to restore your faith in our process. Thank you for the 5-star ratng and your business!!

Dustin Gasperich 
785-267-2800