Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(889 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


LB
Latoi B.
Topeka, KS
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
They go out of their way
Very good and will go back if I need to

JH
Jennifer H.
Topeka, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Five. Star service everytime.

DC
Donald C.
Topeka, KS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service manager.
I have always had exceptional service at Laird Noller. Raymond, the service manager, is very easy to work with and wants the best for his customers.

DA
Debra A.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Customer Friendly
The service Riders care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
-
-

TR
Trent R.
Downs, KS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Any issue rectified
4th Hyundai in a decade purchased and serviced by Noller, customer service, quality and detail to service greatly improved. Any issue rectified quickly. From sales with Howard C, to service under Raymond W, questions answered, issues resolved. Been some issues in the past, yet all departments and personnel have really improved in last few years. From management to lady who takes payment, all are top notch and make customer experience pleasant as possible.

CC
Chasity C.
Topeka, KS
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Cheated of new car experience and not helped
Horrible experience because if manufacturer issue. And still have broken windshield 6 weeks later with no communication on when we will get new one.
DH
DYLAN H. from Noller Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Chasity,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me for a little bit this morning. I will contiue to look into this claim for you day by day, and as soon as i hear any new news, you will be the first to know! 


MS
Muriel S.
Topeka, KS
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
6/25/20 visit, Oil change, tire rotation.
I can usually get my car in quickly for work that is needed. Employees are friendly, helpful. Prices are too high, but guess they are everywhere. Hope the shuttle comes back soon.

DB
Deann B.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and quality work
Always friendly and work completed as prompt as possible.

SS
Susan S.
Topeka, KS
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Not Phoney
We love our Hyundai's and our dealership. Very reliable and attentive staff. Service Dept. always takes the time to discuss all concerns with my vehicles.

AT
Any T.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Great Dealership
I worked with Garret after previous car died- he found exactly what I wanted at another dealership. He was very thorough in walking me through the car. Actually a great experience

PS
Penny S.
Topeka, KS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
The staff
The staff are professional and friendly

MY
Marsha Y.
Sabetha, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful treatment
This place gives wonderful treatment again and again. Raymond is an amazing tech every time.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Topeka, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Recent service
Had great service experience on my Hyundai SanteFe Sport. Service advisor Travis Ussery was knowledgeable, professional, pleasant to work with. Great service performed as usual.

RW
Robert W.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Just an oil change
In quick out quick. Very profession and friendly.