Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(551 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


PA
Pj A.
Noblesville, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/08/2021
I would be wary
My experience with Nordstrom’s has shown them to be unethical in their advertising but also incredibly rude to people with medical conditions. I would not trust them.

DE
Dave E.
Watertown, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
needed rear end
I needed a rear end for my F-150. Dustin.....wish I'd asked for his last name, did an excellent job of finding me a perfect match rear end for my pickup. He also arranged shipping for me. To top it off these guys offer military veteran discounts! I plan on buying many more good used parts from Nordstrom's. Would highly recommend them. Thank you

P
Paul
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Paul said sometimes there is poor accuracy of the part description.

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Mark said the quality is good, this vendor is convenient is awesome and now that they have the texting option, it even more fun. Sometime the delivery takes a little bit longer. He mostly uses this vendor.

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Cory was satisfied with all aspects of the business.

DL
Diane L.
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Christie said her experience is great and they are awesome.

DS
Dave S.
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Dave said the business provided great service. However, he said the price is high sometimes.

HA
Harold A.
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Spoke with Steve. He said he always received good service from the business. He also said the help is good and parts were also good.

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2021
Barry said he has an issue with not getting the part this week. He was issued the wrong part, he called and they were supposed to sent another one. He called and found out that the representative did not order the part and they have no record of him re-ordering the part. He normally deals with Scott who is excellent

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Ron said they always have good luck with the business. He said they are the first place they do look for parts. They are well satisfied with the work that is done.

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Donnie said the service is good and they treat him good.

BR
Baydro R.
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021
Baydro said sometimes he is on hold for 20 minutes and this has been happening for the last 2 years.

Verified Customer
South Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Todd said he had no bad experiences with the business.

DH
Darrick H.
Hull, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Ram parts
Dustin was super quick and friendly to answer my questions and paying online is a breeze.

DD
Dale D.
Tracy, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Friendly prompt and easy to work with
I've had a few great encounter's and awesome help from doug vandam he's quick to reply or answer questions thanks for everything I'll recommend you too anybody thanks