Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EE
Evan E.
Lincoln, NE
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Evan said this business had excellent service.

RM
Rex M.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014
oil change
excellent service

AK
Allora K.
Nebraska
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Ian. He said the first time he used this business they failed to put the bolts on his tire and his tire almost fell off.

BE
Bud E.
Lincoln, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Bud said he's been doing business with this facility for 50 years, they do a good job.

SC
Shawn C.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Shawn said the vehicle is handling great. The staff was friendly, the service was great and he was in and out.

BP
Barbara P.
Lincoln, NE
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2014
Friendly, personal
Great. Thanks for helping with transportation

RM
Rex M.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014
service
excellent service as usual.

NA
Norm A.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Norm said the facility did a really good job and they got done quickly. He is happy they have experienced staff there.

BP
Bruce P.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Bev. She said she has been going to this business for a long time. They are always there for her and have her in and out quickly. They are truthful and she likes them a lot. She would absolutely recommend them to others.

AM
Angela M.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Angela said this business was fast and did not try to sell her unnecessary items. They gave her accurate information about the charges.

DI
David I.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2014
Excessive charges
I have always been pleased with my service in the past. Repairs have been appropriate and charges while not cheap have been a little on the high side but by the book. However, my most recent trip seemed out of character. I called for a specific replacement of a fan relay that I had already diagnosed. I planned to replace it myself as the part was available for about $58 and the repair not too involved. Because I didn't have the time to make the repair myself, I took it to Norms. The charge for the work was $278 including $128 for the part, $75 for labor and another $75 for "checking the installation" after completion. In this case the charges seem excessive to me considering the actual work involved. I expect to pay for the labor and a reasonable charge for the part, but have reservations when the charges seem out of line with reasonable expectations. Further, I can't quite see how there should be such an exorbitant charge for simply checking the work that was done; I thought this is what any professional does to confirm their work. This has affected my plans for future repairs and willingness to make referrals.

BS
Bob S.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Bob said he is always happy with the work done by the facility and they are good people.

RL
Roger L.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Roger said he really appreciates their honesty and their straightforward approach.

CB
Carol B.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Carol said this business has always done good work for her. She has had no problems with what they have done so far.

HG
Haley G.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Haley said that she always has a really good experience with this business. They let her know what is going on, only fix what is needed and do not ever try to sell her things that are not needed. The people at this business are very nice and they have fair prices.