Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(97 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Excellent customer service
I stopped at BP on Hwy 96 with a flat tire. Steve helped me and had my tire fixed and back on my car quickly. The mechanics were busy so Steve put my tire on himself.

JL
JACKIE L.
Saint Paul, MN
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Excellent service!
Excellent service, quick, friendly and professional!

KP
KENT P.
Saint Paul, MN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Quality and Trusted
I have gotten quality work and they don’t try to “up sell” unnecessary repairs. Good explanations produce trust. Small discounts make the customer feel good too.

CB
CHARLIE B.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Steve had great communication before and after
Timely service neighborhood feel

CB
CHRIS/KRISTIN B.
Saint Paul, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Excellent service. Done right.
Excellent service. They do great work at a fair price. Reliable shop to have vehicle service done. Bravo!

LH
LEA H.
Saint Paul, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly, fast
They don’t try to tell me everything that’s wrong with the vehicle and truck me into “fixing“ something. Just did their job and changed the oil. Love it.

LA
LONNIE A.
Shoreview, MN
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Oil change
Quick and fast, did not have to wait to get in, been going here for 13 years, never felt cheated.

AT
ADAM T.
Saint Paul, MN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Quick and affordable
They got me in for my 10AM appointment at 9:55 and they were done with my $29 oil and filter change in no time! Well done.

JM
JOE M.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Convenient, reasonably priced
Very informative on items on my vehicle, not hard sales talk trying to do something not required

Verified Customer
Shoreview, MN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Very happy with the quick service.
Stopped in to make an appointment to have my truck looked at. It was making a rattling noise when idling, that I couldn't track down. I left the truck there, a couple hours later they had it taken care of. It turned out to be a simple broken bracket that they replaced. I really appreciate the quick turnaround, and the fact that it only cost $50 to diagnose and fix.

I continue to be very happy with their service, and will continue to go back.

KM
Kevin M.
Roseville, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that he would recommend this business for service.

JW
Julie W.
Minnesota
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Julie said the business changed her tire. She said the business was fabulous, very accommodating, convenient, and great.

JF
Jim F.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Jim said that he had a brake job done there. He had to take his vehicle back and have it redone. They fixed it right away and there were no problems

CC
CHRIS C.
Shoreview, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service
Everyone from the client care rep
to mechanics are very helpful and honest. Always give us a fair price on work and finish quickly assuming they have the car early in the day

JL
JACKIE L.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Excellent service!
My go-to service from now on!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 97 in total