99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Alan G. on 04/03/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annual Service "
NW is an excellent family business rooted in high ethical standards. One of the attributes I really appreciate is their respect for customers wallets. There’s always a dialogue about how necessary a given OEM recommended service is.
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:05 PM
MARY M. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personalized service explained by the Wostarek family"
Firstly I appreciated very much the rides home provided by Jeannette and Andrew. I also appreciated the careful diagnosis of the power steering leak and ruling out of an anti-freeze leak, along with topping off all of my fluids and an oil change with the appropriate synthetic oil. I only had one problem that I discussed with Andrew, and that was the new back window struts. I expected "like new" behavior for the new struts, where the back window popped open at least 3 inches as opposed to zero inches. The new struts release the rear window latch, and if you pull on the back window tab, the window opens. I had hoped for more than that from new struts, as when my struts were new, that is how they worked.
I know there is a makeshift wiring harness going to the back window now, and am not sure if that has anything to do with it. After driving home, I also noted that the rear window gasket wasn't lubed, thinking that may have helped the window to open (but I'm not sure). So I'm not sure why the new struts didn't give me "like new" behavior.
I do want to stress that I have had wonderful experiences as your customer, and that my loyalty is solid. You have earned it in the past as well.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 07:12 PM
TOBIN S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place to go in Austin. "
I love the service and quality of work. These guys are always one step ahead. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:02 AM
MARI AND JAMES P. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind"
David and his team are always so prompt to respond to the needs of the consumer. David is very straight forward and honest. I trust him it mostly and strongly recommend him and his crew. I thank my lucky stars having him to care for my autos.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:21 AM
STATON S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest, fairly priced."
First experience here. Pleased with all aspects. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:53 PM
Eric A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said David did an awesome job and he loves the business.
Vehicle: Porsche 944
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan L. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he has worked with the business before. This business has a great staff. It was timely, efficient, and pleasant to work with. He will do everything he can to get the business name out.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GREG C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experts With a Smile"
David and the guys are very knowledgeable and do great work. I like dealing with a smaller locally owned shop and they make me glad I chose them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:21 AM
SANKAR S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing folks who know their stuff"
Thank you very much to NW Imports, particularly David, Andrew and Zak for taking care of my car till its dying end. It's time to move on and they provided honest evaluation and feedback on pros/cons of continuing repair on the car vs get it replaced. Really appreciate it! Hey, do you folks also work on American cars, maybe the C7 'vette? :-) That might be my next car.

Thank you!
-Sankar
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:56 PM
Joe R. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the employees had expedient good diagnoses of problems, and his vehicle was done in a timely manner. He also stated the employees treated him well, they were professional, friendly, and they gave great explanations of what the problems were. They had reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK AND NANCY M. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and true"
Just had my vehicle serviced and as usual, Northwest Imports was honest, efficient, and straightforward. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:08 PM
MARY L. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most important word is HONESTY."
After several weeks of bumpy riding, my car drives great again! I smiled all the way home when I got it and am still smiling! Your work, as always, is outstanding, truly professional. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:15 PM
William Z. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said the staff at the business was very friendly and the service met his expectations.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dora B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dora said the business gave excellent service. They know what they are doing. Overall, she is satisfied.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Damon H. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Damon said he's totally pleased and has been going to this facility for 30 years.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES AND KRISTIE G. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work, friendly and accomodating"
Northwest Imports has always given us great service, taken good care of our vehicles and done quality work. They are always accommodating and very helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:56 AM
LAWRENCE W. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and they only do required work."
Great service and they only do required work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 06:14 AM
PATTI AND BILLY C. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy car, happy owner"
David ,and now Andrew, are taking good care of my car. They are prompt, friendly, and professional. I have them handle all the maintenance and they keep track of issues that may need attention in the future. No need to fix something that isn't broken. I like that. I recommend Northwest Imports.

Billy C.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 09:17 AM
LINDSEY L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We had a great experience at Northwest Importa. They were clear about charges and took car of out daughter when she took in her car. They did not push additional services and were very honest! We asked if we needed tires, and they could have easily said yes, but didn't.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 413 in total