ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Julia O. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super good service!"
I just recently took my car in forservicing due to a recall on the emissions system. It was done quickly and with a smile. AND they washed my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:51 PM
Jessica J. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your survey!
Brent

Nancy B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:38 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Mark

Larry H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant experience"
Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. Nicely done.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:07 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Mark

Roberto G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Quick oil change but left mud in car on return"
Good service quick oil change but after the courtesy car wash I picked up my car and noticed a good amount of mud left behind by one of the workers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 09:44 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Sorry for the dirty floor. Thank you for your business.

Brent

Robert G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast frindley "
very good staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:29 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Mark

James L. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Northwood Hyundai"
Very Good service department, with a very good service manager.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:05 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for your business.

Mark

Joseph D. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a possible warrenty problem"
Was able to get my Santa Fe Sport in to service the next day, and also informed of 2 recalls on this SUV. Thank you Brent and the service team.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:06 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for your business.

Brent

Nik K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service, good work, long wait time"
I had a morning appointment for an oil change and tire rotation and it took 5 hours to complete. Everything else was satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:46 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

We are sorry for your concern, we willdo better.

Thank you Mark

Steve O. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Recall service performed with minimum wait upon arriving at scheduled appointment time. Also had tires rotated with cost very reasonable. Only gripe is phone system at dealership. Could not reach a live person in any department after numerous tries. Finally was able to leave a message for them to call me back to schedule recall service. They said they were having “phone problems” but I have run into this every time I have tried to call them over the last several years. Frustrating.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:02 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Mark

Tammy H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Great service, quick and very friendly!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:45 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Patricia P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Staff "
The service and friendly staff are the finest in town. This is our 4th Hyundai and only have to service for oil changes but they all go out of the way to check everything and even wash the car free,! Our family also buys beautiful Chevy autos and pick ups.
The owner Mark Dias always visits if he sees me waiting in the lobby. Everyone shows a personal interest and is a very comfortable place and I have a lot of trust in this company.

Thanks Northwood in Eureka, CA... !!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:28 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Brent

Harry M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The Service Dept team are so great to deal with! Friendly, courteous and professional. They took care of our 15000 mile service quickly and efficiently. Dealing with Mark and Brent is always a pleasure.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:27 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank your for your survey.

Brent

Michael C. on 01/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"NO Customer service"
I have used other service centers in the past, and will again after receiving NO Customer Service at Northwood.
Not only will I not recommend this center to my friends and family but I have actively expressed to them to avoid using it.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:24 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We apologize for your concerns, we will do better in the future.

Brent

Donna F. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work was finished & I hope they did everything right."
They could do a better job washing the car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 09:27 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your business.

Mark

Denice P. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Brent and Mark are always very helpful. I also like how clean the shop is.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:43 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your business.

Brent

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service personnel friendly "
Had eBay keyfobs programmed. Service department was friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:14 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your business.

Brent

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, helpful customer service "
..
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:54 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for your business.

Brent

ELIZABETH A. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Northwood"
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:02 AM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for your business.

Mark

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
The service managers, Mark and Brent, are very helpful and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:08 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business.

Brent

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Wait time is excessive."
I have covered this in my previous comments.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:07 PM
WILL M. at Northwood Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Sorry for your concern, we would like to offer you your next LOF for free, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mark

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 159 in total