Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(362 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GG
GREG G.
Madison, WI
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil change
Got an appointment same day i called
Done in thirty minutes
Car runs better now
A little too pricey, but as a frugal (cheap) person, everything is too pricey

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Fast and reliable service
Went in for an oil change. Took exactly how long they said it would (30 minutes), no surprises, and fair prices. Friendly service too!

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent service
The service was fast, courteous, and professional. Nice waiting room. I was very pleased.

HF
Helen F.
Madison, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Helen said the business went very well.

DB
DENNIS B.
Madison, WI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020
oil Change and Rotate tires
I was treated very well. There was a sign out fornt on how many they would let in. I was surprised not to see any masks but distance was kept.

AB
Adel B.
Madison, WI
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Adel said the service was the best and the price was good.

MM
Mike/ M.
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided quite a good service. He also noted that Mike at the front desk was very helpful.

BM
BETTE M.
Madison, WI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
Tires
First time back under new owners. There was a delay on the tires so tok a little longer than expected. Mike was great to work with.

GB
GEORGE B.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Courtesy and professional services.
We had an oil change done at another establishment and our oil light kept going on. Took it back, they checked and said everything ok. No help there. (Did not happen prior to getting oil change)
Went to Broadway Tire, so nice and helped us with the problem and advised us to check warranty. So impressed with this business.

DM
Delores M.
Madison, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Delores said the staff did a pretty good job, and it was quick.

TS
THOMAS S.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Thomas
Great customer service.

HH
Heather H.
Cottage Grove, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Heather said she was not very happy. Her vehicle is worse then before and is taking it in today. They were supposed to do an alighnment but they could not get a bolt off. She waited for an hour and 30 minutes and didn't get the bolt off to do the alignment. The vehicle was wobbling all over the highway.
MG
Mike G. from Broadway Tire and Auto LLC responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I do apologize that our services did not your expectations.  We would love an opprotunity to talk with you and see what we can do to remedy the situation.


BV
Brianne V.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Brianne said they're quick and they got her in the next day.

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020
convenient, nobody in waiting room
My car was ready when they said it would be. The person I dealt with was friendly and assured me they were taking virus safety measures. I am sure they were. The only suggestion was that the desk person should wear a mask because there aren't 6 feet between the customer and him.
Mike G. from Broadway Tire and Auto LLC responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!  I do enjoy hearing suggestions and will take them into account!  We look forward to seeing you again!


RK
RAY K.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
service work
Just Had Ol&F change on my 2008 Santa Fe. Mike the Manager is easy to work with & seems to know his mechanics. Fair prices. Ray

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 362 in total