business image

Ojai European Complete Auto Care LLC

Average Score
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(123 Reviews)
92
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
92
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

Ojai European Complete Auto Care LLC opened its doors in 2000, and has been providing great products and services ever since. Ojai European Complete Auto Care LLC opened its doors in 2000, and has been providing great products and services ever since.

Categories
Auto Repair, European Auto Repair, Car Maintenance
Contact
(805) 620-2063

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
closed
* Pacific Time (US & Canada)
1287 Tico Rd Ojai, CA 93023
Ojai European Complete Auto Care LLC's Reviews
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(123 Reviews)
Service Coupons and Posts
๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeana! We're thrilled to care for your Audi Q-3 and glad to have met your expectations. Your appreciation drives us to keep delivering exceptional service! #OjaiEuropean #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review! ๐ŸŒŸ We're glad to have been of service to your truck. Our team is always ready to tackle any job with thoroughness and professionalism. We appreciate your recommendation! #QualityAutoCare #HappyCustomers
Learn More

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

Thanks for the stellar review! We're thrilled to be your go-to for auto care. Trustworthy, timely service is what we're all about! ๐Ÿ˜Š #HappyCustomers #AutoCare
Learn More

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear that we've earned your trust, ๐Ÿš— Debra! Thanks for recognizing Pablo's dedication to keeping you safe on the road. We appreciate your support! #CustomerAppreciation #OjaiAutoCare
Learn More

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

We're thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience with us, Tim! ๐ŸŒŸ Keeping our customers happy is our top priority. Thanks for choosing Ojai European Complete Auto Care LLC! #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoCare
Learn More

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to have earned your trust. ๐Ÿš— Our team is always here to help with any questions you have. #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoCare
Learn More

Thanks for the awesome review! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear that you found our mechanic knowledgeable and professional. It's always a pleasure to serve you! #CustomerAppreciation #OjaiEuropeanCompleteAuto
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ #Ojai #AutoRepair #FiveStarReview
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled that you appreciate our honest and caring service. ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’™ Your recommendation means the world to us! #OjaiAutoRepair #HonestService
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! ๐Ÿ˜Š We're thrilled to have provided you with fast car repairs and excellent customer service! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ #HappyCustomers #FastRepairs #GreatService #Ojai
Learn More


๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to have gotten you in right away and provided efficient service. Your time is valuable to us! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿš— #CustomerAppreciation #FastService #OjaiAutoRepair
Learn More


๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for your โญโญโญโญโญ review! We're glad you appreciated our thorough and polite service, and we always aim to do a good job. No parts left over means we did it right! ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoRepair #Ojai
Learn More

Thanks, Mike! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us! #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿค—
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Morgan! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could help you out and that you had a great experience with us. #Ojai #EuropeanCompleteAuto #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, David! ๐Ÿค— We're so glad we could help get your van back on the road. #Ojai #OjaiEuropeanCompleteAuto ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Myrna! ๐Ÿค— We're so glad your older vehicle is running perfectly. #Ojai #EuropeanCompleteAuto #AutoCare ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ”ง
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Debbi! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Ojai European Complete Auto LLC. #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #CustomerService #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Loretta! ๐Ÿค— We're so glad Pablo and Genesis were able to take care of your air conditioner issue. #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #CustomerSatisfaction ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Bill! ๐Ÿค— We're glad you had a good experience with us. #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #HappyCustomers ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, S! ๐ŸคฉWe're glad you had a great experience with us at Ojai European Complete Auto LLC! #Ojai #AutoService
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Elizabeth! We're so glad Pablo was able to help you out. ๐Ÿคฉ #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #HappyCustomer
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Professional, knowledgeable & time-sensitive. Highly recommend! #Ojai ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Professional staff, prompt ๐Ÿ“ฉ, quality work! #Ojai ๐ŸŒƒ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #CustomerService
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Geoff! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad we could help you out and get you back on the road quickly. #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #ServiceDoneRight
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Kathy! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with Pablo and our front office staff. #Ojai #EuropeanCompleteAutoLLC #BMW #Tahoe
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Tamara! We're so glad we could help you out last minute. ๐Ÿค— #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #Service
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Moore! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could get your headlamp replaced quickly and efficiently. #Ojai #EuropeanCompleteAutoLLC #Yahoo
Learn More

Thanks Jeff! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you're happy with your car and that Pablo and Genesis were able to help. #Ojai #EuropeanCompleteAutoLLC #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿค—
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Amazing! #Ojai #Aplusplusplusplusplus
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Erwin! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad to hear your car was back on the road quickly. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! #Ojai #EuropeanAuto #AutoRepair
Learn More
OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-07/02/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/25/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/18/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-06/11/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-06/04/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

OIL CHANGE Get
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Code: 3% OFF
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $700 Get 5% OFF
We offer discounts for Veterans and Active Military.
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

ANY SERVICE Spend Over $1200 Get 10% OFF
We offer Veteran and Active Military discounts.
Offer Valid 03/07/2024-05/31/2024
Call Now: (805) 620-2063

Net Promoterยฎ NPSยฎ, NPS Prismยฎ, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Scoreโ„ข and Net Promoter Systemโ„ข are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.